weather modification

weather modification

The State of Weather Modification 2014 - #WXMOD101

1d ago
SOURCE  

Description

source: http://climateviewer.com/geoengineering/ Table of Contents: 01:28 - Climate Engineering (Geoengineering) Programs http://climateviewer.com/2013/10/06/climate-engineering-programs/ 04:13 - Weather Modification Corporations, Universities, and Derivative Traders http://climateviewer.com/2013/12/10/weather-modification-corporations-universities-and-derivative-traders/ 07:47 - Geoengineering and Weather Modification Patents http://climateviewer.com/2014/03/24/geoengineering-weather-modification-patents/ 08:24 - The History of Cloud Seeding: From Pluviculture to Hurricane Hacking http://climateviewer.com/2014/03/25/history-cloud-seeding-pluviculture-hurricane-hacking/ 19:56 - Hurricane Hacking: The Department of Homeland Security enters the weather modification business http://climateviewer.com/2013/11/08/hurricane-hacking-the-department-of-homeland-security-enters-the-weather-modification-business/ 22:31 - Cloud Ionization, Electric Rainmaking, and Laser-guided Weather Modification http://climateviewer.com/2014/03/26/cloud-ionization-electric-rainmaking-laser-guided-weather-modification/ 26:25 - The Blue Gold Rush and Water Wars: Using the Rivers of the Troposphere http://climateviewer.com/2014/02/02/blue-gold-rush-future-water-wars-using-rivers-troposphere/ 28:58 - Tornado Engineering – Green Energy or Weather Weapon? http://climateviewer.com/2014/04/01/tornado-engineering-green-energy-weather-weapon/ 29:24 - US military discusses future of Weather Warfare despite ENMOD ban http://climateviewer.com/2013/11/16/us-military-discusses-future-of-weather-warfare-despite-enmod-ban/ 36:07 - Can Doctor Evil Save the World? A Geoengineering Tale http://climateviewer.com/2014/03/26/can-doctor-evil-save-the-world-from-global-warming-a-geoengineering-tale/ 38:07 - A Hard Look at the Perils and Potential of Geoengineering http://climateviewer.com/2014/04/01/hard-look-perils-potential-geoengineering/ 39:47 - HAARP and Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds http://climateviewer.com/2014/04/01/haarp-lucy-sky-diamonds/ 46:53 - HAARP and the Sky Heaters http://climateviewer.com/haarp/ 47:12 - Weather Modification Timeline http://climateviewer.com/weather-control/ ---[ CLIMATE VIEWER 3D ]--- App: http://climateviewer.com/3D/ Tutorial: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_nnuN4ZqfxI ---[ SUBSCRIBE ]--- Video by Jim Lee: http://climateviewer.com/rezn8d Please Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/user/R3zn8D ---[ SOCIAL ]--- Climate Viewer News: Website: http://climateviewer.com/ YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/user/climateviewer Google+: https://plus.google.com/+Climateviewers Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/climateviewer Twitter: https://twitter.com/climateviewer #cv3d ---[ JOIN US ]--- http://climateviewer.com/about/ ---[ SUPPORT US ]--- Fundrazr: http://fnd.us/c/4ulp2/sh/6wGk0 Paypal: http://bit.ly/11Hz3GX