vocal house

vocal house

One Of The Finest Deep House & Vocal House Music Mix By MissDeep 2016 #26

16h ago
SOURCE  

Description

One Of The Finest Deep House & Vocal House Music Mix By MissDeep 2016 #26 Subscribe to MissDeep Mix https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCT_v9nbT8As4mclOg_WK1-w/?sub_confirmation=1 MissDeep https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOi03szTbDhNbvdgWN62-8Q Photo FedorShmidt https://www.instagram.com/fshmidt/ https://twitter.com/FedorShmidt https://www.facebook.com/fedorshmidt69 http://fedorshmidt.com/ http://vk.com/fedorshmidt Tracklist 1)Mykal Junior - Hey Sugar(final) Maison Records https://soundcloud.com/maison-records http://www.maisonrecordsuk.com/ https://www.facebook.com/pages/Maison-records/487926127893814?fref=ts MYKAL JUNIOR https://soundcloud.com/mykal-jr https://www.facebook.com/michael.howley.7 2)3MBR - Pleasure Principale 3MBR https://soundcloud.com/3mbrmusic https://www.facebook.com/3mbrmusic 3)Alexander Hristov - Helix (Doru M Remix) Deep Strips https://soundcloud.com/deep-strips https://www.facebook.com/deepstrips http://deepstripsrecords.com/ Alexander Hristov https://soundcloud.com/muzicantr https://www.facebook.com/sasha.sammer?ref=tn_tnmn Doru M https://soundcloud.com/donc-3 https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003006078464 Download On Beatport https://www.beatport.com/release/helix/1788173 4)Jerem A Feat James Gicho - Real Time (Johnny Bravo Remix) Disco Balls Records https://soundcloud.com/discoballsrecordspromo https://www.facebook.com/discoballsrecordsoffical Jerem A https://soundcloud.com/jerema James Gicho https://soundcloud.com/stjames-1 Johnny Bravo https://soundcloud.com/djjohnnybravo https://www.facebook.com/johnnybravomusic Download On Traxsource http://www.traxsource.com/track/3405089/real-time-johnny-bravo-remix 5)Break Cats - Walk (Original Mix) Deep Strips https://soundcloud.com/deep-strips https://www.facebook.com/deepstrips http://deepstripsrecords.com Break Cats https://soundcloud.com/breakcatsmusic https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011164352051 Download On Beatport https://www.beatport.com/release/walk/1750906 6)Ludwix You & I (NekliFF Remix) Crumpled Music https://soundcloud.com/crumpled-music https://www.facebook.com/crumpledmusic Ludwix https://soundcloud.com/ludwix https://www.facebook.com/ludwix NekliFF https://soundcloud.com/user2285324 https://www.facebook.com/nekliff Download On Traxsource http://www.traxsource.com/title/636129/you-and-i-remixes 7)Disco's Revenge, Saskia - I Can't Stop (The Nurk Remix) Disco Balls Records https://soundcloud.com/discoballsrecordspromo https://www.facebook.com/discoballsrecordsoffical Disco's Revenge https://soundcloud.com/discos_revenge https://www.facebook.com/Discos-Revenge-134703743218141/ The Nurk https://soundcloud.com/thenurk Download On Traxsource http://www.traxsource.com/title/636109/i-cant-stop 8)Melih Aydogan - Whenever (Original Mix) Deep Strips https://soundcloud.com/deep-strips https://www.facebook.com/deepstrips http://deepstripsrecords.com Melih Aydogan https://soundcloud.com/melihaydogan https://www.facebook.com/melih.aydogan.14 Download On Beatport https://www.beatport.com/release/whenever/1788208 9)Sasha Primitive - We Can All The Night (Andrey Kravtsov Remix) Deep Strips https://soundcloud.com/deep-strips https://www.facebook.com/deepstrips http://deepstripsrecords.com Sasha Primitive https://soundcloud.com/sashaprimitive https://www.facebook.com/sasha.primitive Andrey Kravtsov https://soundcloud.com/andrey-kravtsov https://www.facebook.com/andrey.kravtsov.84 Download On Beatport https://www.beatport.com/release/magic/1786279 10)Jerem A Feat James Gicho - Real Time (Juloboy Remix) Disco Balls Records https://soundcloud.com/discoballsrecordspromo https://www.facebook.com/discoballsrecordsoffical Jerem A https://soundcloud.com/jerema James Gicho https://soundcloud.com/stjames-1 Juloboy https://soundcloud.com/julo-p https://www.facebook.com/julien.pirez Download On Traxsource http://www.traxsource.com/track/2996049/real-time-juloboy-remix For copyright issuses, please contact us via e-mail and your song...