us-mexico border

us-mexico border

ALEXANDER BACKMAN | LIBERATION NATION | 003

3d ago
SOURCE  

Description

Alexander Backman's third appearance on Liberation Nation, hosted by Rick Chicago on Revolution Radio on JUNE 30 2015. Tune in next Tuesday at 1PM PST | 3PM CST | 4PM EST http://freedomslips.com TOPICS ADDRESSED: TERRORISM AND COUNTERTERRORISM ISIS AND THE RISE OF ISLAMOFASCISM GLOBAL SECURITY MATTERS FUKUSHIMA US-MEXICO BORDER CRISIS COMMUNIST INVASION OF THE WEST EARTH CHANGES PLANET X Site: http://alexanderbackman.com Blog: http://alexanderbackman.wordpress.com Twitter: @crnalexander Note: This video was uploaded in very low resolution disregarding quality of the video because it is a radio interview. Also, it was upload in such a low resolution for faster upload and download speeds. Profr. Backman's location is in a very remote region of Mexico and it has very limited Internet access including micromanaged bandwidth with a ridiculously poor upload speed.