the world inside

the world inside

Papantonio: Big Oil Republicans Endangering Your Children

5mo ago
SOURCE  

Description

The Keystone XL pipeline issue is truly giving us a picture of how dirty and disgusting the world inside the beltway really is in terms of politics. Additionally, Republicans are continuing to drive the idea of climate change as far away from Americans' conscious as they can. Ring of Fire's Mike Papantonio appears on MSNBC's The Ed Show to discuss the latest news on the Keystone XL issue. This segment originally aired on the May 8th, 2014 edition of The Ed Show. Support Ring of Fire by subscribing to our YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/golefttv You can also support us here: http://www.ringoffireradio.com/support/ Your continued support keeps Ring of Fire on the air! Watch Ring of Fire every Sunday at 12pm Eastern/9am Pacific on Free Speech TV! Listen to our radio program every Saturday at 3pm Eastern/12pm Pacific. Listen live here: http://www.ringoffireradio.com/listen-live/ Follow more of our stories at http://www.RingofFireRadio.com Be sociable! Follow us on: Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/RingofFireRadio Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/RingofFireRadio Google+: http://plus.google.com/118415831573195648557 Support us further by shopping on Amazon via our Amazon-Ring of Fire partnership link. A portion of the sales will come back to Ring of Fire at no extra cost to you. Bookmark and follow the link below and continue shopping as usual! Amazon - Ring of Fire partnership link: http://www.amazon.com/?tag=rinoffir-20