state senate

state senate

Jesse Lee Peterson vs. Black Atheist Democrat (FULL SHOW - Season 2 Premiere)

20h ago
SOURCE  

Description

Steve Hill, atheist, Bernie Sanders supporter, comedian, former U.S. Marine Sergeant, and California State Senate candidate (District 21) is fighting to remove the mention of God from the public square. He's the guest on Season 2 premiere of The Fallen State TV. Welcome to Season 2 of “The Fallen State” TV with host Jesse Lee Peterson, a weekly TV talk show that examines human nature and relationships in an honest and open manner in order to free people from the fallen state that most are stuck in. SCHEDULE: New show posted every Wednesday, 6 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. CT / 9 p.m. ET: http://thefallenstate.tv You Tube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLrV... Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheFallenSta... Twitter: https://twitter.com/FallenstateTV IG: https://www.instagram.com/thefallenst... Visit the site: http://thefallenstate.tv Order Jesse's book "The Antidote: Healing America from the Poison of Hate, Blame, and Victimhood": http://www.amazon.com/Antidote-Healin... Learn more about and support Jesse's nonprofit, BOND: http://rebuildingtheman.com