soul music

soul music

Soulful Evolution August 30th 2013 Soulful House Show (75)

3h ago
SOURCE  

Description

Welcome to Soulful Evolution! Enjoy the hottest promos & new releases from the world of soulful house with the weekly two hour YouTube show! Sit Back...Relax, Stand Up & Dance, It is up to you just enjoy the music! All tracks in this weeks Soulful Evolution show can be purchased from Traxsource, Beatport or specified on the individual links below. Also available from other leading digital retailers. Support The Artist...Buy The Music! If you own the content to a song played in the show or if any artists or record labels involved in this weeks show have any concerns with a track I have played, please contact me and I will be more than happy to remove it from the show. I hope Soulful Evolution helps to promote the future of soulful house. This show is for Promotional Purposes Only! The Show is available on Soundcloud as a free download from Friday August 30th. I would appreciate your feedback on SoundCloud if you do download..Thanks!!! http://soundcloud.com/whichello Enjoy the show and keep it soulful!! Scott Whichello Soulful Evolution August 30th 2013 Track list: 01. Taliwa- Music For My Sun (Sean McCabe Remix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1289241/music-for-my-sun-sean-mccabe-remix 02. Sir LSG Ft Brian Temba & Kafele- All I Am (DJ Spinna Galactic Soul Remix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1297106/all-i-am-dj-spinna-galatic-soul-remix 03. Distant People Ft Stephanie Cooke- Send Me (Original Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1296120/send-me-original-mix 04. Rocco Ft Byron Stingly- Love Me Back (Album Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1298134/love-me-back-album-mix 05. Imaani- Live Without Love (Reel People Vocal Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1297080/live-without-love-reel-people-vocal-mix 06. Cafrodeep & LaVeda- Speechless (DJ SGZ Nightshade Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1303184/speechless-dj-sgz-nightshade-remix 07. Tumi- Changes (DjSonic & Mpumi Soulful Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1302086/changes-djsonic-and-mpumi-soulfull-mix 08. Muzart- The Great I Am (Spiritchaser Remix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1296043/the-great-i-am-spiritchaser-remix 09. Ale Recano Ft Alex Senna- Divided (Deep Love Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1294918/divided-deep-love-mix 10. Husky & Matt Meler Ft Bru Fave & Ron E Jones- This Time (Richard Earnshaw Remix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1298093/this-time-richard-earnshaw-remix 11. The Sunchasers- Day Shift (Original Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1302100/day-shift-original-mix 12. DJ SGZ Ft Those Boys- Feeling Good (Aphreme Deep Sound Of Kato Remix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1289266/feeling-good-aphreme-deep-sound-of-kato-remix 13. Godson Ft Deceny- Back To Love (Main Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1297114/back-to-love-main-mix 14. Gene King Ft Darnell Kendricks- Good Love (Marco Finotello Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1139363/good-love-marco-finotello-mix 15. Andre Harris- Disco Party (Vox) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1299862/disco-party-vox 16. Doc Link- Change The World (Original Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1295238/change-the-world-original-mix 17. Dirty Freek- Hold On To The Funk (Original) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1295054/hold-on-to-the-funk-original-mix 18. Fdefunk Ft Susanna Abellan- Crazy In The Rain (Original Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1309695/crazy-in-the-rain-original-mix 19. Franco De Mulero & The Soul Creative Ft Dawn Souluvn Williams- Over You (Ibitaly Original Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1297235/over-you-ibitaly-original-mix 20. Sheree Hicks- Something For Nothing (Honeycomb Vocal Mix) www.honeycombmusic.bandcamp.com