shout factory

shout factory

My Blu-ray Collection Update 3/19/16 : Blu ray and Dvd Movie Reviews

1mo ago
SOURCE  

Description

▶ Follow me on Instagram - ‪http://instagram.com/coolduder ▶ Follow me on Twitter - https://twitter.com/shawncphillips My Blu Ray and Dvd Collection update where I talk about and review the Dvds and Blu-rays that Ive gotten over the past couple of weeks and give my reviews of them and the films themselves. ----From Shout Factory / Scream Factor https://shoutfactory.com * (0:17) Cherry Falls : Directed by Geoffrey Wright -- Starring Brittany Murphy, Jay Mohr, Michael Biehn * (2:47) Disturbing Behavior : Directed by David Nutter -- Starring James Marsden, Katie Holmes, Nick Stahl * (4:59) Murders in the Rue Morgue : Directed by Gordon Hessler -- Starring Jason Robards, Herbert Lom, Christine Kaufmann The Dunwich Horror : Directed by Daniel Haller -- Starring Sandra Dee, Dean Stockwell, Ed Begley * (6:51) The Gong Show Movie : Directed by Chuck Barris -- Starring Chuck Barris, Robin Altman, Brian O'Mullin ----From Lionsgate Films http://lionsgateshop.com * (9:10) The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2 : Directed by Francis Lawrence -- Starring Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth ----From Starz / Anchor Bay http://anchorbayentertainment.com * (11:40) The Hateful Eight : Directed by Quentin Tarantino -- Starring Samuel L. Jackson, Kurt Russell, Jennifer Jason Leigh * (13:53) Fear the Walking Dead: Season 1 Blu-ray * (15:12) Tumbledown : Directed by Sean Mewshaw -- Starring Rebecca Hall, Jason Sudeikis, Blythe Danner ----From Rough Trade http://www.roughtrade.de * (16:37) Goosebumps: The Complete Series Blu-ray ----From Warner Archive http://www.wbshop.com * (18:20) Family Matters: Season 6 DVD ----From MPI / Dark Sky Films http://mpihomevideo.com * (19:52) Cherry Tree : Directed by David Keating -- Starring Naomi Battrick, Patrick Gibson, Sam Hazeldine ----From Image Entertainment http://watchimage.com * (21:50) The Hoarder : Directed by Matt Winn -- Starring Mischa Barton, Robert Knepper, Valene Kane ---From Vinegar Syndrome https://vinegarsyndrome.com * (24:14) Pigs : Directed by Marc Lawrence - Starring Toni Lawrence, Jesse Vint, Catherine Ross ----From Entertainment One http://entertainmentone.com * (26:29) Forsaken : Directed by Jon Cassar -- Starring Demi Moore, Kiefer Sutherland, Donald Sutherland ----From Olive Films http://www.olivefilms.com * (27:51) Clean Slate : Directed by Mick Jackson -- Starring Dana Carvey, Valeria Golino, James Earl Jones * (28:56) Kill Me Again : Directed by John Dahl -- Starring Val Kilmer, Joanne Whalley, Pat Mulligan * (30:24) Breaker! Breaker! : Directed by Don Hulette -- Starring Chuck Norris, George Murdock, Terry O'Connor * (31:24) My Summer Story : Directed by Bob Clark -- Starring Charles Grodin, Kieran Culkin, Mary Steenburgen ----From Severin Films https://severin-films.com * (32:34) Felicity : Directed by John D. Lamond -- Starring Glory Annen, Chris Milne, Joni Flynn