sheldon adelson

sheldon adelson

Papantonio: The Billionaire Primary

19h ago
SOURCE  

Description

Republicans are already lining up to kiss the rings of billionaire campaign donors like Sheldon Adelson and the Koch Brothers, hoping that they will reward them with campaign cash. The party has become so beholden to the wealthy elite that they aren't even capable of pretending to care about average Americans anymore. Ring of Fire's Mike Papantonio discusses this with attorney Stephen Burg. Support Ring of Fire by subscribing to our YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/golefttv You can also support us here: http://www.ringoffireradio.com/support/ Your continued support keeps Ring of Fire on the air! Watch Ring of Fire every Sunday at 12pm Eastern/9am Pacific on Free Speech TV! Listen to our radio program every Saturday at 3pm Eastern/12pm Pacific. Listen live here: http://www.ringoffireradio.com/listen-live/ Follow more of our stories at http://www.RingofFireRadio.com Be sociable! Follow us on: Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/RingofFireRadio Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/RingofFireRadio Google+: http://plus.google.com/118415831573195648557 Support us further by shopping on Amazon via our Amazon-Ring of Fire partnership link. A portion of the sales will come back to Ring of Fire at no extra cost to you. Bookmark and follow the link below and continue shopping as usual! Amazon - Ring of Fire partnership link: http://www.amazon.com/?tag=rinoffir-20