search queries

search queries

Google Pigeon Flies Globally, New Search Query Report & Duane Back At Bing

1mo ago
SOURCE  

Description

https://www.SERoundtable.com/ - Happy holidays all, sorry for my voice, I am not feeling well. In this week’s video I go over that Pigeon launched in all Google English language locales with the exception of India. Google says hidden content on mobile is okay. Google is working on upgrades to the search queries report. Google App Indexing requires both links to mobile and desktop URLs. Google shows music lyrics in the search results. Google AdWords tracks in-store conversions with Site Visits. Google Partners offers certification in shopping campaigns. Check out the Google Easter Egg for Bletchley Park. Google holiday logo was live for four days this week. Google’s John Mueller was working on Christmas. Duane Forrester is now back at Bing, they rehired him. That was this week in search at the Search Engine Roundtable. Google Pigeon Algorithm Rolls Out Globally In English Locales : https://www.seroundtable.com/googles-local-pigeon-algorithm-global-19620.html Google: Hidden Content On Mobile Is Okay : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-hidden-mobile-content-okay-19626.html Google: Working On Fun Stuff With Search Query Reports In Webmaster Tools : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-query-report-fun-19632.html With App Indexing On Mobile Sites With Separate URLs, Link To Both Desktop & Mobile URLs : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-app-indexing-mobile-desktop-urls-19618.html Google Now Shows Song Lyrics In Search Results : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-lyrics-19613.html Google AdWords Store Visits: Tracking In-Store Conversions : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-adwords-store-visits-etc-19612.html Google Shopping Campaigns Added To Google Partner Certification : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-partner-shopping-campaigns-certification-19610.html Google Easter Egg For Bletchley Park : https://www.seroundtable.com/bletchley-park-google-knowledge-graph-easter-egg-19619.html Google's Holiday Logo Goes With 'Tis The Season! Messaging : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-christmas-logo-tis-the-season-19616.html John Mueller Helping With Google Webmaster Questions On Christmas Eve : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-christmas-eve-webmaster-support-19628.html Duane Forrester Has A New Job: He Is Working At Bing : https://www.seroundtable.com/duane-forrester-back-bing-19617.html