scarlett johansson

scarlett johansson

Here's The Kicker! - Nov 24/14 - NVS Gameplays - What's Scarlett Johansson (hot) on Kickstarter?

7h ago
SOURCE  

Description

Welcome to the seventh episode of the Here's The Kicker! feature on NVS Gameplays! I finally get this streamlined in this episode, but there's still alot of new games to cover! I'll be going over what looks cool to me on Kickstarter for board/card games over the past week, and what campaigns are still going. This week's episode features an update on campaigns from last week as well as looking into what's newly launched for board/card game campaigns over the previous week. Hopefully you'll find something that'll catch your eye! Follow me on Twitter: @NVS Gameplays (https://twitter.com/NVSGameplays) All pictures are taken from the Kickstarter campaigns, and remain the property of their respective owners. Here is a listing of the campaigns, when I talk about them, and link to their campaign pages for easy reference. New campaigns info starts at 8:51 after the updates from last week. New campaigns are listed first here, even though they are the last items covered in the video: Captain's Wager by Grey Fox Games: 9:51 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/152730994/captains-wager-0 V-Commandos by Triton Noir: 11:19 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/135116486/v-commandos Nova Aetas by Ludus Magnus Studios: 13:07 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1682672801/nova-aetas-dark-renaissance-tactical-game Emergents: Genesis by Urban Island Games: 15:01 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/130643118/emergents-genesisa-superhero-deckbuilding-game Fireteam Zero by Emergent Games: 16:42 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/701653685/fireteam-zero-0 The Guardians: Explore by Jonathon Ruland: 18:49 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/163928843/the-guardians-explore Braiiiins (Back From The Dead) by Fire Squadron: 21:10 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/firesquadron/braiiiins-back-from-the-dead Bright Future by Vermin Games: 22:19 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/vermingames/bright-future Updates on previously mentioned campaigns: King's Forge 2nd Edition & Apprentices Expansion by Game Salute: 1:02 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gamesalute/kings-forge-2nd-edition-and-apprentices-expansion Flat Plastic Miniatures by ArcKnight: 1:27 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1534484023/flat-plastic-miniatures Steampunk Rally by Gavan Brown of Roxley Games: 1:46 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/roxley/steampunk-rally Tiger Leader by Dan Verssen Games: 2:23 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/dvgames/tiger-leader Traveller Ascension: Imperial Warrant by Daring Play: 2:48 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/858784112/traveller-ascension-imperial-warrant-boardgame Hero Brigade: Hero Harder by Zucchini People Games: 3:23 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/yutingxiang/hero-brigade-hero-harder-card-game-standalone-expa Raid & Trade by MAGE Company: 3:50 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/magecompany/raid-and-trade Dragonflame by Minion Games: 4:21 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/miniongames/dragonflame-card-game Assault on Fortress Moon by Plus1Hammer: 4:53 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/plus1hammer/assault-on-fortress-moon-1950s-lunar-warfare oddball Aeronauts 2: Double the Trouble by maverick:muse: 5:21 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/lloydashpyne/oddball-aeronauts-2-double-the-trouble Black Hat by Timo Multimaki @ Arctic Union: 5:55 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/509519175/black-hat-trick-taking-board-game-for-2-6-players Outrider by Dice-Fest Games: 6:27 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/outridergame/outrider-outrun-outgun-outlast Runecast by Charm City Games: 7:09 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/lok/runecast-a-game-of-dice-and-destiny Thunder Track: Turbo Rally Card Racing by Alec Ramsey & Lee Johnson: 7:42 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/166525302/t-h-u-n-d-e-r-t-r-a-c-k-relaunch-from-turbo-rally Check out my Channel (NVS Gameplays) for more gameplay videos, as well as Kickstarter game previews, and whatever else is on there! Follow me on Twitter: @NVSGame...