music band

music band

BMS S2E1 - Alpenrauschen 2016 (Official Video)

2w ago
SOURCE  

Description

BigMountainSkate Season 2 Episode 1 - Alpenraushen 2016 - Official Video bigmountainskate.com/ Main Sponsor - R.A.D. Wheels - http://www.radesigns.com/ Powered by Blue Tomato - blue-tomato.com/ Supporters: Sector 9 - https://www.sector9.com/ G-Form - http://g-form.com/ Triple Eight NYC - http://triple8.com/ Loaded Boards- http://loadedboards.com/ Zero31 - http://www.zero31.eu/ Rocket Longboards - http://www.rocketlongboards.ch/ Alternative Longboards - https://alternativelongboards.com/ Orangatang Wheels - http://orangatangwheels.com/ Risch Helmets - http://aerohelmet.com/ Vicious Griptape - http://viciousgrip.com/ BTR Leathers - http://www.btrleathers.com/ Ausseerland Die Tauplitz Filmed by: Slavc Bakše (BBP) Matic Petrič (BBP) Matej Počervina (BBP) Alexander Frischauf (TikiAlex) Florian Fellner (Purple Haste) Edit: Slavc Bakše Motion Graphics: Matic Petrič Music: Music Band - Scarab Music Pt. 2 (https://soundcloud.com/infinity-cat/scarab-music-pt-2-music-band) Bros Before Pros Production http://www.brosbeforepros.si/