movie theaters

movie theaters

UFC 180: In Theaters!

1h ago
SOURCE  

Description

The UFC returns to movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, Nov. 15 at 10:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 p.m. CT / 8:00 p.m. MT / 7:00 p.m. PT, as the UFC and Fathom Events bring UFC 180: VELASQUEZ vs. WERDUM, the UFC’s first-ever event in Mexico, to the big screen. Get your tickets now at fathomevents.com.