miles away

miles away

Silverstein he hopes to build communities similar to the World Trade Center neighborhood

5h ago
SOURCE  

Description

HARRY REID IS A "DOMESTIC TERRORISTS" AND HERE THE PROOF SEE VIDEOS http://www.tatoott1009.com/2014/04/18/harry-reid-is-a-domestic-terrorists-and-here-the-proof-see-videos/ The Bundy Ranch Affair Is the Tip of the Iceberg To What's Coming Hell Has Know Fury http://www.tatoott1009.com/2014/04/14/the-bundy-ranch-affair-is-the-tip-of-the-iceberg-to-whats-coming-hell-has-know-fury/ Cliven Bundy to Meet with Clark Co. Sheriff http://www.tatoott1009.com/2014/04/12/live-cliven-bundy-to-meet-with-clark-co-sheriff/ Nevada rancher Cliven Bundy Fighting Corporate Entity 4/11/2014 http://www.tatoott1009.com/2014/04/10/nevada-rancher-cliven-bundy-fighting-corporate-entity/ Update 4/10/2014 Ruby Ridge Reloaded http://www.tatoott1009.com/2014/04/10/update-4102014-ruby-ridge-reloaded/ Update Ruby Ridge Reloaded http://www.tatoott1009.com/2014/04/07/update-ruby-ridge-reloaded/ NEW STORY 4/6/2014 Animals Leaving Yellowstone? What Do They Know We Don't Know? http://www.tatoott1009.com/2014/04/06/new-story-462014-animals-leaving-yellowstone-what-do-they-know-we-dont-know/ Animals Leaving Yellowstone? What Do They Know We Don't Know? http://www.tatoott1009.com/2014/03/24/animals-leaving-yellowstone-what-do-they-know-we-dont-know/ UPDATE 4/3/14 Yellowstone Magma Chamber Animals Leaving Yellowstone? What Do They Know We Don't Know? http://www.tatoott1009.com/2014/03/31/update-33114-yellowstone-magma-chamber-animals-leaving-yellowstone-what-do-they-know-we-dont-know/ Cop Shoots and Kills Family's Dog, "Did you see her collar fly off when I shot her? That was awesome!" http://www.tatoott1009.com/2014/03/22/cop-shoots-and-kills-familys-dog-did-you-see-her-collar-fly-off-when-i-shot-her-that-was-awesome/ Executive Order — Blocking Property of Certain Persons Contributing to the Situation in Ukraine http://www.tatoott1009.com/2014/03/07/bs-alert-executive-order-blocking-property-of-certain-persons-contributing-to-the-situation-in-ukraine/ U.S.A. Corporate Citizens Are One Step Away From Being Chinese Corporate Slaves http://www.tatoott1009.com/2014/01/24/u-s-a-corporate-citizens-are-one-step-away-from-being-chinese-corporate-slaves/ They are keeping everyone distracted while disaster is about to strike.. Russia just said they are at full readines http://www.tatoott1009.com/2013/07/19/they-are-keeping-everyone-distracted-while-disaster-is-about-to-strike-russia-just-said-they-are-at-full-readiness-for-war-against-who/ Republican: House has votes to impeach Obama, but not sure of charges http://www.tatoott1009.com/2013/08/13/republican-house-has-votes-to-impeach-obama-but-not-sure-of-charges/ Government Sponsored Shooting ... http://www.tatoott1009.com/2013/11/05/government-sponsored-shooting/ Father Arrested REALLY Pick Kids Up From School WOW REALLY http://www.tatoott1009.com/2013/11/20/1-father-arrested-really-pick-kids-up-from-school-wow-really/ New Japanese island Niijima merged with Nishino-shima http://www.tatoott1009.com/2013/12/27/new-japanese-island-niijima-merged-with-nishino-shima/ The kenyan Mall Hoax http://www.tatoott1009.com/2013/09/23/the-kenyan-mall-hoax/ HOME PAGE:They are keeping everyone distracted while disaster is about to strike ACT OF Lies Again http://www.tatoott1009.com/ The NSA can hijack your Wi-Fi from 8 miles away http://www.tatoott1009.com/2014/01/01/the-nsa-can-hijack-your-wi-fi-from-8-miles-away/ Truth May Scare You!! BUT THIS WAR CAN KILL US ALL http://www.tatoott1009.com/2013/09/05/truth-may-scare-you-but-this-war-can-kill-us-all/ The District of Columbia ACT of 1871 Copy this below and share it with EVERYONE you know! http://www.tatoott1009.com/2012/08/04/the-district-of-columbia-act-of-1871-copy-this-below-and-share-it-with-everyone-you-know/ UPDATED 5MIN NEWS-November 4, 2013 LAX Hoax Proven in Pictures http://www.tatoott1009.com/2013/11/01/lax-hoax-proven-in-pictures/ BREAKING Hoax China dumps all bonds, declares South China Sea closed zone http://www.tatoott1009.com/2014/01/25/breaking-...