midnight cowboy

midnight cowboy

Gilded Teal Makeup Tutorial

1w ago
SOURCE  

Description

Follow me! https://twitter.com/ahitsrosa https://instagram.com/ahitsrosa http://ahitsrosa.tumblr.com L.A. Girl Pro Primer Stick In nude https://www.lagirlusa.com/HD-PRO-Primer-Eyeshadow-Stick-2639.html L.A. Girl Glide On Eye Pencil in Metallic Copper https://www.lagirlusa.com/Gel-Glide-Eyeliner-Pencil-2922.html Violet Voss Lashes in "Wisp it Real Good" https://shopvioletvoss.com/collections/violet-voss-faux-mink-lashes/products/wisp-it-real-good-premium-faux-mink-lashes?variant=4501390852 Violet Voss Holy Grail Palette https://shopvioletvoss.com/products/holy-grail-eye-shadow-palette Smith 212 Brush http://www.smithcosmetics.com/products/212-tightliner-brush Smith 247 Brush http://www.smithcosmetics.com/products/247-flat-crease-blending-brush Smith 232 Brush http://www.smithcosmetics.com/products/232-quill-crease-brush-large Sugarpill Goldilux https://sugarpillcosmetics.com/products/goldilux-loose-eyeshadow Rituel De Fille Forbidden Lipstick in Chrysalis http://ritueldefille.com/forbidden-lipstick-chrysalis/ Lit Cosmetics Glitter in Champagne Wishes http://litcosmetics.com/collections/lit-colours/products/champagne-wishes-size-2-solid Clearly Liquid Glitter Base http://litcosmetics.com/collections/clearly-liquid-glitter-base/products/clearly-liquid-glitter-base-4ml Sigma E35 Brush http://www.sigmabeauty.com/e35-tapered-blending/p/E35PARNT Sigma E25 Brush http://www.sigmabeauty.com/e25-blending/p/E25PARNT Urban Decay 24/7 Glide on eye pencil in Junkie http://go.magik.ly/ml/2y3/ Urban Decay Heavy Metal Glitter Liner in Midnight Cowboy http://go.magik.ly/ml/2y4/ Sonia Kashuk Small Eye shadow Brush http://go.magik.ly/ml/2y5/ NYX Colored Felt Tip Liner in Teal http://www.nyxcosmetics.com/colored-felt-tip-liner/NYX_307.html NYX Glam Liner in 24 Karat http://go.magik.ly/ml/2y6/ Real Techniques Detailing Brush http://go.magik.ly/ml/2iv/ Music Provided by nocopyrightsounds Snapchat: ncsmusic • @nocopyrightsounds • instagram.com/nocopyrightsounds_ • facebook.com/NoCopyrightSounds • twitch.tv/nocopyrightsounds • twitter.com/NCSounds • bit.ly/SpotifyNCSj Shipwrek • @theshipwrek • www.facebook.com/theshipwrek • www.facebook.com/theshipwrek • www.youtube.com/user/theshipwrek Zookeepers • @zookeepersdk • www.facebook.com/zookeepers • www.instagram.com/zookeepersdk/