james vincent

james vincent

The Makeup Show Dallas 2015 Blogger Preview Swag Bag Haul + Bloopers | Luxe and Lotus

1w ago
SOURCE  

Description

Watch our previous video: The Makeup Show Dallas 2015 | #TMSDallas http://youtu.be/7p2Xr-lNuOM Hey y'all! We are here to share our Swag Bag goodies we received at The Makeup Show Dallas 2015 Blogger Preview. We were so excited to have had this opportunity to take part in this event. We would like to thank James Vincent, Melody, Chase and Jeremy of The Makeup Show for making this opportunity a wonderful one. We hope you liked this video! Let us know what you think or would like to see next... Stay tuned and see you in the next video! xo ______________________________________________ Brand/Products Mentioned in this video: Amika Haircare | http://loveamika.com Bdellium Tools | http://bdelliumtools.com Bioderma at Beautylish | http://beautylish.com Cinema Secrets | http://cinemasecrets.com Crown Brush | http://crownbrush.com Embryolisse | http://embryolisse.com Glamcor | http://glamcor.com Gleam by Melanie Mills | http://gleambymelaniemills.com Kevyn Aucoin | http://kevynaucoin.com Make Up For Ever | http://makeupforeverus.com Mehron | http://mehron.com MustaeV | http://http://mustaevusa.com NARS Cosmetics | http://narscosmetics.com Nurturing Force | http://nurturingforce.com/ NYX Cosmetics | http://nyxcosmetics.com OCC Makeup | http://occmakeup.com Senna Cosmetics | http://sennacosmetics.com Smashbox Cosmetics | http://smashboxcosmetics.com Stila Cosmetics | http://stilacosmetics.com Stilazzi | http://frendsbeauty.com The Makeup Show | http://themakeupshow.com Voce Haircare | http://vocehair.com ______________________________________________ Please Subscribe! - Website | Book Us: http://LuxeAndLotus.com - Twitter: http://twitter.com/LuxeAndLotus - Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/LuxeAndLotus - Facebook: http://facebook.com/LuxeAndLotus - Instagram: http://instagram.com/LuxeAndLotus ______________________________________________ What Christina is wearing: AJ Crimson Foundation in #2 Becca Skin Perfector Liquid in Opal AJ Crimson Blush in One Hit Wonder-ful LORAC Unzipped Eyeshadow Palette Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Powder Duo in Medium Brown Inglot Gel Eyeliner Ardell DW Lashes MAC Subculture Lip Liner AJ Crimson Subculture Lipstick Follow Christina! - Twitter: http://twitter.com/CParisSparkles - Facebook: http://facebook.com/ChristinaParisSparklesMUA - Instagram: http://instagram.com/CParisSparkles ______________________________________________ What Brigette is wearing: Cover FX Cream Foundation in G60 Laura Mercier Translucent Powder Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer ModelCo Blush in Peach Bellini LORAC Perfectly Lit Highlighter LORAC Pro Eyeshadow Palette Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Powder Duo in Dark Brown Perfekt Clear Brow Gel Ardell DW Lashes NYX Mauve Lip Liner Givenchy Le Rouge Lipstick in #106 Nude Guipure Follow Brigette! - Twitter: http://twitter.com/be_ram0s - Facebook: http://facebook.com/BrigetteRamosBeautyBlog - Instagram: http://instagram.com/BrigetteRamos ______________________________________________ About Luxe and Lotus Luxe and Lotus Beauty is Pure, Mystic, and Perfection! We provide highly educated artists with love and passion for all things beauty. Based out of Austin, Texas, Brigette and Christina, the co-founders of Luxe and Lotus have over 20 years of experience in the beauty industry combined. The beauty entrepreneurs met in 2012, working for a well-known industry retailer. Over the last few years, their friendship and partnership grew to new heights. They realized how well they worked together and their passion for the beauty industry was very similar and realized they were destined for greater things. Brigette brings her love and passion for beauty blogging and artistry, while Christina brings her energy, love for artistry and education. Together they are a strong and unique dynamic duo. ______________________________________________ Mailing Address | Contact Info: 3310 W. BRAKER LANE STE. 300 - 334 AUSTIN, TX 78758 hello@luxeandlotus.com _______...