good vibrations

good vibrations

Chris Spivey on Institutionalised Paedophilia in the British Establishment - Good Vibrations # 32

2mo ago
SOURCE  

Description

Chris Spivey's website - http://chrisspivey.org/ Mark Devlin's website - http://www.markdevlin.co.uk Good Vibrations archives - http://soundcloud.com/mark-devlin/sets/good-vibrations-podcast-series Full audio archives - http://soundcloud.com/mark-devlin/ Other Mark Devlin links: http://www.blacksheepmag.com http://www.facebook.com/djmarkdevlin http://twitter.com/djmarkdevlin http://www.myspace.com/therealmarkdevlin http://www.myspace.com/talesfromflipside http://www.youtube.com/markdevlintv http://djmarkdevlin.blogspot.com This is Chris Spivey's second appearance on Good Vibrations with Mark Devlin. This is volume 32 from January 2014 - https://soundcloud.com/mark-devlin/good-vibrations-podcast-vol-32 Quoted from soundcloud.com : Alternative researcher Chris Spivey joins us for another Good Vibrations and some more direct talk, on this occasion, addressing institutionalised paedophilia and sexual corruption within all levels of The British Establishment. We begin by talking about one of his blog articles which goes way beyond now-familiar names like Rolf Harris and William Roache, to examine how far sexual deviancy is entrenched within the entertainment world. This can be followed upstream into Parliament, Chris says, and all the way to the Royal Family, whose history is steeped in paedophilia and child abuse. We question how it is that so many apparent 'pillars of society' turn out to be compromised in this way, with the suggestion that corruption and the capacity for blackmail is the basis on which our current sick institutions are founded. Chris speculates that the time surely can't be far off when the veil is lifted on the whole grotesque system, and the British public is forced to overcome its denial and come to terms with the sordid truth. We finish by discussing the recent death of 'Lord' McAlpine, and the low-profile way in which it has been reported, in contrast to the loud fiasco concerning his alleged 'outing' as a paedophile. Other names discussed include Jimmy Savile, Simon Cowell, Jonathan King, Tony and Cherie Blair, Gordon and Sarah Brown, Margaret Thatcher, William Hague and Ffion, Ian Duncan Smith, Leon Brittan and Barack and Michelle Obama. Chris' previous volume, in which he blows apart the official version of the Lee Rigby/ Woolwich incident and demonstrates how it was in fact a false flag hoax, can be listened to here: Mark-devlin -- Good-vibrations-podcast-vol-21 - https://soundcloud.com/mark-devlin/good-vibrations-podcast-vol-21 --- See also Chris Spivey on the Woolwich Psychodrama + the Boston Bombing - Good Vibrations # 21 w/ Mark Devlin - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AWCId_Q9-TQ Chris Spivey on the Woolwich Psychodrama - Freedom Talk Radio, Knights of Liberty - July 13, 2013 - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yUUoBYnA9eQ Chris Spivey on Conspiracy This Week with Dave Boyle - July 28, 2013 - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4R6bZ2_K4Cc Chris Spivey and Dave Boyle Part 2 - Madeleine McCann, the NSPCC, Tom Watson MP & more - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MtVuYtRcFP8 Recent articles by Chris Spivey (June/July 2014): Headless Chickens: The Woolwich Hoax Exposed *Updated* - http://chrisspivey.org/headless-chickens-the-woolwich-hoax-exposed-2/ Hats off to the Scum - The Sun - http://chrisspivey.org/hats-off-to-the-scum/ Pissing on the Sun - http://chrisspivey.org/pissing-on-the-sun/ Being There - http://chrisspivey.org/being-there/ Fallen Angels - http://chrisspivey.org/fallen-angels/ Mugged Off -- Just Sayin' - http://chrisspivey.org/mugged-off-just-sayin-2/ --- More episodes of Good Vibrations with Mark Devlin: Max Igan Speaks with Mark Devlin - Good Vibrations # 16 - May 2013 - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f17KEZEJwwc Good Vibrations # 19 - Lenon Honor on Kanye West's 'Yeezus' - https://soundcloud.com/mark-devlin/good-vibrations-podcast-vol-19 Chris Spivey on the Woolwich Psychodrama + Boston Bomb Hoax - Good Vibrations # 21 w/ Mark Devlin - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AWC...