eastern time

eastern time

Watch the "Late Night with Johnny Mike" encore broadcast of the "All Things Are Possible" tonight, November 22, 2014 at 10:00 pm Pacific Time (which is EARLY Sunday Morning at 12:00 am Central Time and 1:00 am Eastern Time). Tonight as John Michael pres

1d ago
SOURCE  

Description

Watch the "Late Night with Johnny Mike" encore broadcast of the "All Things Are Possible" tonight, November 22, 2014 at 10:00 pm Pacific Time (which is EARLY Sunday Morning at 12:00 am Central Time and 1:00 am Eastern Time). Tonight as John Michael presents a new program on "Tithing" - learning how to support ministries in the church! Remember, when you give you get more back in return if you do it out of love! For complete times and more visit: http://www.johnmichaeltalbot.com/how-to-watch