double dare

double dare

The One Piece Podcast, Episode 420, “Champions of Family Double Dare” (Chapter 826, Anime 740 - 742)

2d ago
SOURCE  

Description

TABLE OF CONTENTS 0:00:00 Introduction 0:06:44 Manga Recap: Chapter 826 1:06:53 The Great OPP Patreon Relaunch! 1:11:39 Anime Recap: Episodes 740-742 1:48:34 Piece Together 2:58:26 To Be Continued On this week's episode of The One Piece Podcast we go through Chapter 826, "0 and 4" with hosts Zach Logan, Ed and Steve Yurko with special guest translator for One Piece in Weekly Shonen Jump Stephen Paul, The Dude, and editorial writer Jill. We also have a triple Anime Recap for Episodes 740-742, Piece Together, and a look at our brand new Patreon. We're turning seven years old this month! Tweet #OPP7Years with your favorite One Piece Podcast memories. Subscribe to us on iTunes! https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-one-piece-podcast/id318542351?mt=2 Subscribe to us on Google Play! https://play.google.com/music/listen#/ps/Is2xsxce22tt3sdkzhsekgx3aty ★ Links ★ The Great OPP Patreon Relaunch!: http://onepiecepodcast.com/2016/05/18/great-one-piece-podcast-patreon-relaunch/ ★ One Piece Articles of the Week ★ Site News - The Great One Piece Podcast Patreon Relaunch!: http://onepiecepodcast.com/2016/05/18/great-one-piece-podcast-patreon-relaunch/ Site News - On Leaks: http://onepiecepodcast.com/2016/05/20/on-leaks/ Site News - Winter 2016 Survey Results: http://onepiecepodcast.com/2016/05/23/winter-2016-survey-results/ Stop! Jammer Time - Does One Piece Still Have Heart?: http://onepiecepodcast.com/2016/05/18/one-piece-still-heart/ Manga News - One Piece Color Walk 7 Announced: http://onepiecepodcast.com/2016/05/19/one-piece-color-walk-7-announced/ Movie News - One Piece Film: Gold - Simultaneous English, Chinese Subtitled Release Announced for Japan: http://onepiecepodcast.com/2016/05/17/hitchhikers-guide-one-piece-hotspots-japan-summer-2016/ Movie News - 'One Piece: Heart of Gold' Guest Interview and Staff Comments: http://onepiecepodcast.com/2016/05/23/one-piece-heart-gold-guest-staff-comments/ Movie News - One Piece Film: Gold - Comments from GLIM SPANKY: http://onepiecepodcast.com/2016/05/22/one-piece-film-gold-comments-glim-spanky/ Anime News - 'One Piece: Heart of Gold' Movie Tie-in Anime Special Announced: http://onepiecepodcast.com/2016/05/22/one-piece-heart-of-gold-anime-special-announced/ Anime News - One Piece Season 8 Voyage 2 Trailer Released: http://onepiecepodcast.com/2016/05/17/trailer-one-piece-season-8-voyage-2-unveiled/ Anime News - KAZÉ Deutschland to Release Episode of Merry in August: http://onepiecepodcast.com/2016/05/23/kaze-deutschland-episode-of-merry-august/ Japan News - The Hitchhiker’s Guide to ‘One Piece’ Hotspots in Japan (Summer 2016): http://onepiecepodcast.com/2016/05/17/hitchhikers-guide-one-piece-hotspots-japan-summer-2016/ Game News - One Piece: The Great Pirate Colosseum - New 3DS Game Details!: http://onepiecepodcast.com/2016/05/22/one-piece-the-great-pirate-colosseum-first-3ds-game-details/ Merchandise News - COSPA One Piece Clothing (Pre-Order): http://onepiecepodcast.com/2016/05/20/cospa-one-piece/ ► Get exclusive rewards by supporting The One Piece Podcast for MORE movies, videos, and podcasts: https://www.patreon.com/onepiecepodcast?ty=h ► Watch the FREE movie/documentary we made about One Piece fandom in Japan! http://oppjapan.com ► Get the latest episodes, breaking news, and more at http://onepiecepodcast.com Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/onepiecepodcast Follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/onepiecepodcast Follow us on Tumblr: http://onepiecepodcast.tumblr.com Subscribe, Rate and Review on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-one-piece-podcast/id318542351?mt=2 Subscribe, Rate and Review on Google Play: https://play.google.com/music/listen#/ps/Is2xsxce22tt3sdkzhsekgx3aty Follow us on SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/onepiecepodcast