comedy series

comedy series

Edgar Allan Poe's Murder Mystery Dinner Party TRAILER

5h ago
SOURCE  

Description

Edgar Allan Poe invites some of history's most famous authors to play a murder mystery game, but things don't go quite as planned. On August 22nd, bring your appetite for murder. EDGAR ALLAN POE'S MURDER MYSTERY DINNER PARTY A new eleven part murder mystery comedy series Produced by Shipwrecked Comedy In Association with American Black Market Written & Created by Sean Persaud & Sinead Persaud Directed by William J. Stribling - http://www.twitter.com/wjstrobelight With Sean Persaud as Edgar Allan Poe - http://www.twitter.com/SeanPersaudMD Sinead Persaud as Lenore the Lady Ghost - http://www.twitter.com/SineadPersaud Mary Kate Wiles as Annabel Lee - http://www.twitter.com/mkwiles Sarah Grace Hart as Emily Dickinson - http://www.twitter.com/hartgracesarah Jessica Jade Andres as Krishanti - http://www.twitter.com/JessicaJAndres Whitney Avalon as Mary Shelley - http://www.twitter.com/whitneyavalon Ashley Clements as Charlotte Brontë - http://www.twitter.com/TheAshleyClem Tom DeTrinis as Oscar Wilde - http://www.twitter.com/teedetee Ryan Garcia as Eddie Dantes - http://www.twitter.com/muchosgarcias Lauren Lopez as George Eliot - http://www.twitter.com/LaurenLopez1 Curt Mega as Guy De Vere - http://www.twitter.com/curtmega Margie Mintz as Agatha Christie - http://www.twitter.com/margiemintz Tara Perry as Louisa May Alcott - http://www.twitter.com/taraperry Joey Richter as Ernest Hemingway - http://www.twitter.com/JoeyRichter Blake Silver as HG Wells - http://www.twitter.com/blakesilver Clayton Snyder as Fyodor Dostoevsky - http://www.twitter.com/heyclaytron Jimmy Wong as Constable Jimmy - http://www.twitter.com/jfwong and Jim O'Heir as Constable Jim - http://www.twitter.com/jimoheir Production Designer: Katie Moest - http://www.twitter.com/katiemoest Art Director: Kim Brunner - http://www.twitter.com/kimbrunner Composer: Dylan Glatthorn - http://www.twitter.com/glatthorn Sound Design: Justin Lee Dixon - http://www.twitter.com/justinleedixon Editor: Raymond Fraser Director of Photography: Alex Gallitano - http://www.twitter.com/alexgallitano Assistant Director: Wes Middleton Executive Producers: Gregg Gibbons & April Morris Shipwrecked Comedy Producers: Sean Persaud, Sinead Persaud, Mary Kate Wiles, & Sarah Grace Hart American Black Market Producers: Brent Madison - http://www.twitter.com/BrentAMadison Ryan Murphy Kickstarted by 1,139 wonderful people Join us on tumblr: http://shipwreckedcomedy.tumblr.com Follow us on twitter: http://www.twitter.com/shipwrckdcomedy Follow us on instagram: http://www.instagram.com/shipwreckedcomedy Friend us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/shipwreckedcomedy