art exhibition

art exhibition

Amazing Art Exhibitions (Part 2) 2013-2014

11h ago
SOURCE  

Description

Unbelievable art exhibitions at the center of the art world!! In part two, check out the Top Ten most unique art exhibitions in New York City... in the category of "Things That Would Actually Fit on My Wall" Several short video clips were produced by other companies. The full videos are a MUST SEE. Check out the full versions here: "Li Hongbo: Statues in Motion", by Kid Guy Collective: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VtORrWaePDA "Hughesually: The Art of Patrick Hughes", by Flowers Gallery: http://vimeo.com/93467475 "Jim Campbell at Bryce Wolkowitz Gallery, March/April 2014", by Bryce Wolkowitz Gallery http://vimeo.com/90021622 "Emilio Perez: Artists and Oceans", by One World One Ocean (a really cool organization): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pe38PjDs2c8 For more images and information about the exhibitions, galleries, and artists, and images, please explore the following links: Li Hongbo @ Klein Sun Gallery http://www.kleinsungallery.com/exhibition/60/#!4128 Thomas Demand @ Matthew Marks Gallery http://www.matthewmarks.com/new-york/exhibitions/2013-11-02_thomas-demand/ Kristen Morgin @ Zach Feuer Gallery http://www.zachfeuer.com/exhibitions/kristen-morgin-the-super-can-man-and-other-illustrated-classics/ Patrick Hughes @ Flowers Gallery http://www.flowersgallery.com/exhibitions/flowers/2014/patrick-hughes/ Sze Tsung Leong @ Yossi Milo Gallery http://www.yossimilo.com/exhibitions/2014_05-sze_tsung_leong/ Barbara Probst @ Murray Guy Gallery http://murrayguy.com/barbara-probst/exhibitions/#6733 Martin Klimas @ Foley Gallery http://www.foleygallery.com/exhibitions/focus/martin_klimas_sonic Jim Campbell @ Bryce Wolkowitz Gallery http://brycewolkowitz.com/h/exhibition_images.php?e=53 Emilio Perez @ Galerie Lelong http://www.galerielelong.com/exhibition/2131 Jessica Mein @ Simon Preston Gallery http://simonprestongallery.com/?gallery_exhibition=obras-mein-jessica