Message sent! Check your Phone

game of thrones

game of thrones

When Graphic Artists Get Bored - Miscast 14 [Worth1000]

1y ago
SOURCE  

Description

More image galleries at http://www.worth1000.com Worth1000.com hosts amazing daily art contests around photo-editing, photography, illustration and more! All images used in this video were made by amateur artists for the Miscast 14 contest hosted at Worth1000.com! CONTEST: Miscast 14 DESCRIPTION: Miscast TV shows. ENTRIES: 41 GALLERY: http://www.worth1000.com/contests/28796/miscast-14 ================== SPECIAL THANKS TO: ================== ** Animoto.com for creating the video with our images! ** Produce your own awesome video in a few easy steps at http://Animoto.com ** Ronald Jenkees for graciously supplying us with his awesome music! ** - Subscribe to his channel at http://youtube.com/ronaldjenkees - Buy his music directly at http://ronaldjenkees.com ** All Worth1000 artists who had their work featured in this video! ** All credit goes to everyone who entered Miscast 14! Check out the full gallery of 41 contest entries here: http://www.worth1000.com/contests/28796/miscast-14 ============================= FULL LIST OF ENTRIES FEATURED ============================= - "American Dad" by beoriginal http://www.worth1000.com/entries/686763/american-dad - "Norris" by margin http://www.worth1000.com/entries/686688/norris - "Dr. Dexter House" by Pitinhas http://www.worth1000.com/entries/686689/dr-dexter-house - "True Blood" by Partyshot http://www.worth1000.com/entries/686730/true-blood - "Shrek and Friends" by Pherdinandus http://www.worth1000.com/entries/686664/shrek-and-friends - "American Simpsons" by dractilo http://www.worth1000.com/entries/686660/american-simpsons - "The Walking Dead Theory" by eza1701 http://www.worth1000.com/entries/686785/the-walking-dead-theory - "Wilfred" by Pitinhas http://www.worth1000.com/entries/686694/wilfred - "Mr. Rogers? ... Mr. Rogers? ... " by IcyAll http://www.worth1000.com/entries/686651/mr-rogers-mr-rogers - "Beakman's World" by ivanildo http://www.worth1000.com/entries/686744/beakman-s-world - "Hell's Kitchen" by Hawk2e http://www.worth1000.com/entries/686796/hell-s-kitchen - "That...explains a lot!" by zenshark http://www.worth1000.com/entries/686646/that-explains-a-lot - "It's A Wonderful Show" by MrGrowKankles http://www.worth1000.com/entries/686668/it-s-a-wonderful-show - "Dr. Dexter" by cabal http://www.worth1000.com/entries/686739/dr-dexter - "Game of thrones" by batiman http://www.worth1000.com/entries/686764/game-of-thrones - "The Office" by noregrets http://www.worth1000.com/entries/686647/the-office - "Invader Zim and Billy & Mandy" by cris637 http://www.worth1000.com/entries/686758/invader-zim-and-billy-mandy - "Roger?" by casttak http://www.worth1000.com/entries/686795/roger - "Friends....?" by kingfer http://www.worth1000.com/entries/686691/friends - "Schwarzenegger in Married,...with children" by Hubi1970 http://www.worth1000.com/entries/686741/schwarzenegger-in-married-with-children