Message sent! Check your Phone

Staff Picks

Staff Picks

Ugly Kid Joe 'Devil's Paradise' Official Music Video from the EP 'Stairway to Hell'

2y ago
SOURCE  

Description

Californian Rockers Return after 15 Years UKJ's Debut Single 'Devil's Paradise' OUT NOW available for Download. Get the Latest Updates, Merchandise and European Summer Tour info on: http://UglyKidJoe.net http://facebook.com/UglyKidJoeTheBand New EP -- 'Stairway To Hell' Digital Release 5th June Physical Release 9th July European Tour Dates Announced Including UK Appearances at Underworld and Download Festival European Shows 2012: Wed 6th Jun Underworld, London SOLD OUT Fri 8th Jun Sweden Rock Festival, Solvesborg Sweden Sun 10th Jun Download Festival, Donington Park Tue 12th Jun Melkweg, Holland Wed 13th Jun Le Forum, France SOLD OUT Thu 14th Jun Matrix/ Rock Palast GmbH, Germany Fri 15th Jun Reload Festival/ Alte Ziegelei, Germany Sat 16th Jun Die Werkstatt, Germany Mon 18th Jun SO 36 Kreuzberg, Germany Tue 19th Jun Feierwerk, Germany Wed 20th Jun Szene Vienna, Austria Fri 22nd Jun Gods Of Metal @ Fiera Open Air Arena, Italy Sat 23rd Jun Earshakerdays Festival, Switzerland Sun 24th Jun Graspop Metal Meetin, Belgium Tue 26th Jun Lucerna Music Bar, Czech Republic Wed 27th Jun Hafen, Austria Fri 29th Jun Usce Park, Serbia Sun 1st Jul Rock The City Festival Bucharest, Romania Tue 3rd Jul Hayarkon Park, Israel Fri 6th Jul Istanbul Open Air Festival, Turkey Sat 7th Jul Sofia Rockz Festival, Bulgaria Ticket Information: For Download Festival please visit http://www.downloadfestival.co.uk/