Message sent! Check your Phone

Surrender of the Cabal Meditation.

2y ago
SOURCE  

Description

Exact times for different time zones are: 9:00 am HAST June 10th (Hawaii) 11:00 am AKDT June 10th (Alaska) 12:00 pm PDT June 10th (Los Angeles) 1:00 pm MDT June 10th (Denver) 2:00 pm CDT June 10th (Houston) 3:00 pm EDT June 10th (New York) 4:00 pm BRT June 10th (Rio de Janeiro) 8:00 pm BST June 10th (London) 9:00 pm CEST June 10th (Paris) 9:00 pm SAST June 10th (South Africa) 10:00 pm EEST June 10th (Bulgaria) 11:00 pm MSK June 10th (Moscow) 12:30 am IST June 11th (India) 3:00 am CST June 11th (Beijing) 4:00 am JST June 11th (Tokyo) 5:00 am AEST June 11th (Sydney) Main Facebook group for this event is here: http://www.facebook.com/events/306939039395515/