Message sent! Check your Phone

the title

the title

Slipknot - People = Shit / Surfacing @ Mayhem 2012

4y ago


Iowa is the second album by American metal band Slipknot. Released by Roadrunner Records on August 28, 2001, it was produced by Ross Robinson and Slipknot. The title derives from the band's home state, Iowa, which members have stated is one of their biggest sources of inspiration. Iowa was a major success, it premiered in the top ten album sales charts in nine countries. Generally positively received, it includes some of their notable songs, such as "Disasterpiece", "The Heretic Anthem", "People = Shit" and the two Grammy-nominated songs "Left Behind" and the remix of "My Plague". Slipknot - People = Shit / Surfacing @ Mayhem 2012 San Manuel Amphitheater, San Bernardino, CA, USA