Message sent! Check your Phone

The Rocky Road To Poland - Official Republic Of Ireland Song for Euro 2012

2y ago


Friday, May 4th saw the release of 'The Rocky Road to Poland' -- The OFFICIAL Republic of Ireland song for Euro 2012. This is the official video which was shot and edited by the great people at Room 4 ( The track was written by Ray D'Arcy Show listeners and recorded in Windmill Lane Studios by super-group Damien Dempsey, Bressie, Danny O'Reilly (Coronas) and The Dubliners (John Sheehan, Barney McKenna, Eamonn Campbell, Patsy Watchorn). The Irish Euro 2012 Squad and Ray D'Arcy Show listeners also feature on the track which was produced by legendary producer John Reynolds.