Message sent! Check your Phone

corky laing

corky laing

Mountain - Fever.wmv

4y ago


Mountain - Mystic Fire (2002) Track Listing: 01.Immortal (Fallon/West) 3:59 02.Mystic Fire (Laing/West) 4:44 03.Fever (Cooley/Davenport) 3:22 04.The Sea (Citron/West) 5:19 05.Mutant X (Laing/West) 5:17 06.Better Off With The Blues (Fritts/McClinton/Nicholson) 4:15 07.Mountain Express (Oh Boy) (West) 2:56 08.Marble Peach/Rotten Peach (part II) (Laing/West) 5:01 09.Johnny Comes Marching Home (Traditional) 2:50 10.Nantucket Sleighride (Redux) (Collins/Pappalardi) 7:29 Personnel Leslie West: Guitar, Vocals, Bass Guitar Corky Laing: Drums, Percussion, String Arrangements, String Conductor Produced by Leslie West & Corky Laing Engineered by Ben Elliot Recorded At Showplace Studios, Dover, New Jersey Additional Personnel: Chuck Hearne: Bass Guitar Ritchie Scarlett: Bass on "Nantucket Sleighride" Todd Wolfe: Slide Guitar on "Fever"