Message sent! Check your Phone

navy blue

navy blue

How to Do Horizontal Netting Stitch in Bead Weaving

2y ago
SOURCE  

Description

http://www.beadaholique.com/yt - In this video, learn how to do 5 bead flat horizontal netting stitch bead weaving. Designer: Megan Milliken Vintage Lace Bridal Choker Project N1018 http://www.beadaholique.com/t-ba-project-N1018.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default How to Tie Off and Add New Thread in Bead Weaving http://www.beadaholique.com/t-video-How-to-Tie-Off-and-Add-New-Thread-in-Bead-Weaving.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Bead Weaving Techniques http://www.beadaholique.com/t-ba-videos-bead-weaving-techniques.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Bead Weaving 101: Getting Started with Off-Loom Bead Weaving http://www.beadaholique.com/s-2209-bead-weaving-101-getting-started-with-off-loom-bead-weaving.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default You can find the supplies in this video at Beadaholique.com: Toho Beads http://www.beadaholique.com/c-62686-toho-beads.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Toho Round Seed Beads 8/0 55F 'Opaque Frosted Turquoise' SKU: JSH-0249 http://www.beadaholique.com/p-29737-toho-round-seed-beads-80-55f-opaque-frosted-turquoise-8-gram-tube.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Toho Round Seed Beads 8/0 48F Opaque Frosted Navy Blue SKU: JSH-0240 http://www.beadaholique.com/p-29798-toho-round-seed-beads-80-48f-opaque-frosted-navy-blue-8-gram-tube.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Needles http://www.beadaholique.com/c-62084-needles.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default English Beading Needles Size 10 SKU: XTL-3005 http://www.beadaholique.com/p-17854-english-beading-needles-size-10-4-needles.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default WildFire Thread http://www.beadaholique.com/c-61536-wildfire-thread.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Wildfire Thermal Bonded Beading Thread .006 Inch - White SKU: XCR-8933 http://www.beadaholique.com/p-18742-wildfire-thermal-bonded-beading-thread-006-inch-white-50-yd.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Mini Bead Stopper Tool SKU: XTL-3001 http://www.beadaholique.com/p-10294-mini-bead-stopper-tool-stop-spillshold-beads-in-place-x8.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Beadalon Large Beading Mats - Prevent Bead Rolling 13 X 18 Inch SKU: XTL-9935 http://www.beadaholique.com/p-25483-beadalon-large-beading-mats-prevent-bead-rolling-13-x-18-inch-set-of-2.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default Fiskars 5" Precision Tip Scissors SKU: XTL-5700 http://www.beadaholique.com/p-10641-fiskars-5-precision-tip-scissors-super-sharp.aspx?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=social-media&utm_campaign=default