Message sent! Check your Phone

the tallest man on earth

the tallest man on earth

Great Albums: June '12

2y ago
SOURCE  

Description

1. Ty Segall Band- Slaughterhouse Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G-jE0gcdL9w Song: http://theneedledrop.com/2012/04/ty-segall-band-wave-goodbye/ 2. Fiona Apple- The Idler Wheel... Album: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A6dKpFq0IxU Song: http://theneedledrop.com/2012/06/fiona-apple-werewolf/ 3. The Tallest Man On Earth- There's No Leaving Now Album: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vsb5OhJILf8 Song: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ibEwxlV1ac4 4. iamamiwhoami- Kin Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Fdv0XkbgSE Song: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_2KxlzQMTpU 5. Recondite- On Acid Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-NI4-QvHv9M Song: http://theneedledrop.com/2012/06/recondite-tie-in/ 6. Black Breath- Sentenced to Life Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IGVvYilN48I Song: http://theneedledrop.com/2012/04/black-breath-mother-abyss/ Other singles, releases I really dug this past month: Joey Bada$$ and Capital Steez- Survival Tactics: http://theneedledrop.com/2012/06/joey-bada-x-capital-steez-survival-tactics-loved/ Joey Bada$$' 1999 Mixtape: http://theneedledrop.com/2012/06/joey-bada-1999/ Gizzly Bear- Sleeping Ute http://theneedledrop.com/2012/06/grizzly-bear-sleeping-ute-loved/ Japanese Juke & Footworks Compilation: http://theneedledrop.com/2012/06/japanese-juke-footworks-compilation/ New Wild Nothing Single: http://theneedledrop.com/2012/06/wild-nothing-shadow/ David Byrne & St. Vincent- Who http://theneedledrop.com/2012/06/david-byrne-st-vincent-who/ Tamutamen Demo: http://theneedledrop.com/2012/06/download-tamutamens-demo/ New H-SIK Track: http://theneedledrop.com/2012/06/h-sik-gallerry-loved/ New Nachtmystium Track: http://theneedledrop.com/2012/06/nachtmystium-borrowed-hope-and-broken-dreams-loved/ Guardian Alien Album Snippet: http://theneedledrop.com/2012/06/guardian-alien-see-the-world/ New Agalloch EP: http://theneedledrop.com/2012/06/agalloch-faustian-echoes/ New Self Defense Family 7": http://theneedledrop.com/2012/06/self-defense-family-self-immolation-family-loved/ Coin Locker Kid- Gretle http://theneedledrop.com/2012/06/coin-locker-kid-gretle-loved/ http://theneedledrop.com http://bit.ly/tndsupport http://bit.ly/TNDTwitter http://bit.ly/TNDFacebook http://bit.ly/TNDPodcast http://theneedledrop.com/forum