Message sent! Check your Phone

game informer

game informer

Gaming News: Sat/7.7.12. - Links in the description

2y ago
SOURCE  

Description

Second channel link here: http://www.youtube.com/user/NoremacXGaming Video gaming news didn't work out as planned but here are the links to the news for Saturday 7.7.12 Borderlands save file unlocks exclusive heads and skins in Borderlands 2 http://www.vg247.com/2012/07/07/borderlands-save-file-unlocks-exclusive-heads-and-skins-in-borderlands-2/ Season Two of The Walking Dead planned, says Telltale http://www.vg247.com/2012/07/06/season-two-of-the-walking-dead-in-plan-says-telltale/ CHECK OUT GAME INFORMER'S EPIC RESIDENT EVIL 6 COVER FOR AUGUST http://www.relyonhorror.com/latest-news/resident-evil-news/check-out-game-informers-epic-resident-evil-6-cover-for-august/ High Moon working on game adaption of Marvel's Hit Monkey http://www.vg247.com/2012/07/07/high-moon-working-on-game-adaption-of-marvels-hit-monkey/ Car customization confirmed for Need for Speed Most Wanted http://www.teamvvv.com/en/news/comments/Car-customisation-confirmed-for-Need-for-Speed-Most-Wanted NiGHTS level, vehicle confirmed for new Sonic racer http://gamingeverything.com/24292/nights-level-vehicle-confirmed-for-new-sonic-racer/ Dragon Ball Z HD Collection Gameplay Videos http://www.saiyanisland.com/2012/07/dragon-ball-z-hd-collection-gameplay-videos/ Certain Affinity developing Halo 4's Forge mode, includes gravity augmentation http://www.joystiq.com/2012/07/07/certain-affinity-developing-halo-4s-forge-mode-includes-gravit/ Possibilities for Metroid using Wii U's GamePad "could be really fantastic," says Miyamoto Rumor Patrol: 'Eternal Darkness 2′ for Wii U Cancelled by Nintendo http://gamerant.com/eternal-darkness-2-cancelled-jeff-154259/ Wii U specs rumors resurface http://wiiudaily.com/2012/07/wii-u-specs-rumors-resurface/ PS4 in deep (first specs) http://www.vgleaks.com/world-exclusive-ps4-in-deep-first-specs/ Metal Gear confirmed by mistake by Clockwork in Battle Royale? http://translate.google.nl/translate?sl=nl&tl=en&js=n&prev=_t&hl=nl&ie=UTF-8&layout=2&eotf=1&u=http%3A%2F%2Fps3life.nl%2Fnieuws%2F12752-metal-gear-bevestigd-door-foutje-van-clockwork-in-battle-royale%2F Fate/stay night Realta Nua releasing for Vita in Japan http://www.vg247.com/2012/07/07/fatestay-night-realta-nua-releasing-for-vita-in-japan/ Mortal Kombat Only $10 for the Vita http://www.gamestop.com/ps-vita/games/mortal-kombat/98982?utm_source=linkshare&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=deeplink&cid=afl_10000087&affID=77777&sourceID=FKSJxY2VJAk-3qa9XMftxARAN08wTrZ0GA