Message sent! Check your Phone

new york red bulls

new york red bulls

Galaxy are shocked at home & Controversy in Montreal - The Daily 7/05

4y ago


Jason and Greg take a look at the fireworks on the field in the MLS last night by breaking down highlights, key plays and even some controversies Subscribe to our channel for more soccer content: - Follow us on Twitter: - Like us on Facebook: - Add us to your circle on Google Plus: About MLS: Headquartered in New York City, Major League Soccer is the top-flight professional soccer league in the United States and Canada. MLS features many stars from the U.S., Canada, and around the world. Major League Soccer's 17th season features 19 clubs each playing 34 regular-season matches. Those clubs are the Chicago Fire; Chivas USA; Colorado Rapids; Columbus Crew; D.C. United; FC Dallas; Houston Dynamo; 2011 MLS Cup champion LA Galaxy; New York Red Bulls; New England Revolution; Philadelphia Union; Portland Timbers; Real Salt Lake; San Jose Earthquakes; Seattle Sounders FC; Sporting Kansas City; Toronto FC; Vancouver Whitecaps FC; and, in their inaugural season, Montreal Impact. For more information about MLS, log on to the league's official website at TAGS: Los Angeles Galaxy, David Beckham, Robbie Keane, Landon Donovan, Philadelphia Union, Nesta, Vancouver Whitecaps, Colorado Rapids, Darren Mattocks, Matt Pickens, Portland Timbers, Real Salt Lake, Osvaldo Alonso, Seattle Sounders ,July 4th, Fireworks Goal, Goals, gaol, gaols, Highlights, highlight, pro soccer, sports, MLS, Major League Soccer, Football, Futbol, Soccer Category: