Message sent! Check your Phone

home and away

home and away

FIFA 12 - RTWC Japan 2012 - Israel vs. Denmark

4y ago


RTWC Japan 2012 --------------- Road To World Cup Japan 2012 is the qualification phase of the jmc World Cup Japan 2012. It's used to determine which teams will qualify for Japan 2012 with the host nation, Japan. NOTE: We don't make mods and we don't upload or distribute them. We use differents mods (for teams, graphics, gameplay, etc.) and we adapt them for all tournaments that we make in jmc TV. If you want mods, check on the Internet. There are a lot of good ones. Music credits (RTWC Japan 2012 Theme): ----------------- Phrenia - Yami no Conduct (japanese) Please, support the creative commons's music. About RTWC Japan 2012 ===================== UEFA (14 places) -------- First Round (home and away matches) --------------- Group 1: Italy, Serbia, Slovakia, Latvia, Faroe Islands, Georgia. Group 2: England, Russia, North Ireland, Ukraine, Macedonia, Montenegro. Group 3: Sweden, Croatia, Finland, Norway, Austria, Belgium. Group 4: Germany, France, Greece, Hungary, Chipre, Luxemburg. Group 5: Holland, Switzerland, Wales, Scotland, Bulgary, Iceland. Group 6: Spain, Israel, Denmark, Belarus, Armenia, Malta. Group 7: Portugal, Rep. of Ireland, Rumania, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Lithuania, Azerbaijan. Group 8: Czech Republic, Turkey, Slovenia, Poland, Estonia, Albania. Note: the first ranked of each group will get a place for Japan 2012. The seconds and the four best third will fight at the final qualification stage. CONMEBOL (4 or 5 places) ----------------- League (home and away matches) ---------- Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela. Note: the fifth ranked must play with the best OFC ranked to get a place. CONCACAF (3 or 4 places) ---------------- League (home and away matches) ---------- Group 1: Costa Rica, Guatemala, El Salvador, Grenada, Antigua and Barbuda. Group 2: Mexico, Panama, Nicaragua, Cuba, Belize. Group 3: USA, Honduras, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Haiti. Group 4: Trinidad and Tobago, Jamaica, Canada, Surinam. Note: the first of all groups and the two best second places will qualify to the final qualifying round. Final Qualifying Round ------------------- Sixth CONCACAF teams will fight to get a place. The best three will qualify and the fourth ranked must play with the forth first of AFC and win to get a place. CAF (5 places) ------ Group 1: Cameroon, South Africa, Algeria, Guinea, Mozambique, Equatorial Guinea, Benin. Group 2: Senegal, Ghana, Burkina Faso, Mali, Malawi, Kenya, Sudan. Group 3: Ivory Coast, Tunisia, Togo, Zimbabwe, Congo, Niger. Group 4: Nigeria, Egypt, Zambia, Gabon, DR Congo, Libya. Group 5: Morocco, Angola, Uganda, Botswana, Namibia, Tanzania. Note: the first of each group qualify for the World Cup. AFC (3 or 4; plus, Japan) ------ Group 1: Saudi Arabia, Iran, Qatar, Yemen, Pakistan, Malaysia. Group 2: South Korea, Iraq, Indonesia, India, Maldives, Turkmenistan. Group 3: North Korea, Oman, China, Thailand, Hong Kong, Singapore. Group 4: Uzbekistan, Australia, Kuwait, Jordan, Tajikistán, Lebanon. Group 5: UAE (United Arab Emirates), Bahrain, Syria, Vietnam, Palestine. Note: the three best ranked will get to the World Cup. The forth first best ranked must play with the fourth ranked of the CONCACAF. OFC (0 or 1 place) ------ First Qualifying Round --------------- Group 1: New Zeland, New Caledonia, Solomon Islands, Tonga. Group 2: Vanuatu, Fiji, Tahiti. Note: the first of each group will qualify for the final round. Final Qualifying Round ----------- First of Group 1 vs. First of the Group 2 Note: the winner must play with the fifth of CONMEBOL to get a place for the World Cup.