Message sent! Check your Phone

Top Picks

Top Picks

DangerDoom- The Mouse & The Mask- (full album)

1y ago


The album is composed almost entirely of raps by MF DOOM, performed over beats created by Danger Mouse sampling music from various television shows airing on Cartoon Network's programming block Adult Swim. The album was heavily promoted by the network prior to its release. 01. El Chupa Nibre 02. Sofa King 03. The Mask 04. Perfect Hair 05. Benzie Box 06. Old School 07. A.T.H.F. (Aqua Teen Hunger Force) 08. Basket Case 09. No Names (Black Debbie) 10. Crosshairs 11. Mince Meat 12. Vats of Urine 13. Space Ho's 14. Bada Bing 1"El Chupa Nibre" MF DOOM, Brak, Zorak, Master Shake, Lois Griffin — 2"Sofa King" MF DOOM, Aqua Teen Hunger Force "Chamber Pop" by Don Harper 3"The Mask" MF DOOM, Ghostface Killah, Brak and Zorak "Sadness Theme" by Franco Micalizzi "If You Only Had the Time" by Nova Local "Rhythm's Dealer" by Ted Atking and His Orchestra 4"Perfect Hair" MF DOOM, Master Shake — 5"Benzie Box" MF DOOM, Cee Lo Green — 6"Old School" MF DOOM, Talib Kweli, Aqua Teen Hunger Force "Funky Fanfare" by Keith Mansfield 7"A.T.H.F" MF DOOM, Aqua Teen Hunger Force — 8"Basket Case" MF DOOM, The cast of Harvey Birdman "Misty Canyon" by Sven Libaek 9"No Names" MF DOOM, The cast of Sealab 2021 "Light 6" by Herbie Flowers and Barry Morgan "Eleanor Rigby" by Vanilla Fudge 10"Crosshairs" MF DOOM, Brak, Thundercleese "Thoughtful Popper" by Don Harper 11"Mince Meat" MF DOOM Sample of Klondike Kat cartoon 12"Vats of Urine" MF DOOM, Mooninites — 13"Space Ho's" MF DOOM, Space Ghost "Morning Broadway" by Keith Mansfield "Rainmaker" by Harry Nilsson 14"Bada Bing" MF DOOM, Aqua Teen Hunger Force "Can't Fight This Feeling" by REO Speedwagon Released October 10, 2005 (EU) October 11, 2005 (United States) Recorded 2003-2005 Label Lex / Epitaph #86775 Producer Danger Mouse