Message sent! Check your Phone

san jose

san jose

Chrysler Gets Enrique Iglesias and Jennifer Lopez to their 2012 summer concerts!

2y ago
SOURCE  

Description

Enrique Iglesias and Jennifer Lopez star in the Chrysler Group's latest television commercial. Tour Details: http://bit.ly/enriquejlowyy Register to win a pair of tickets to an upcoming show at http://www.ChryslerTicketGiveAway.com Pop and Latin music icons don't get any bigger than this! ENRIQUE IGLESIAS and JENNIFER LOPEZ with special guest Frankie J will tour together this summer hitting nearly 20 cities nationwide starting July 14, 2012. The State Farm® and The Chrysler Group presented tour, promoted by AEG Live is onsale now at http://www.ticketmaster.com and http://www.aeglive.com or check local venue for ticketing information including select VIP packages. Saturday, July 14 and Sunday, July 15 / Montreal, QC / Bell Centre Tuesday, July 17 and Wednesday, July 18 / Toronto, ON / Air Canada Centre Friday, July 20 and Saturday, July 21 / Newark, NJ / Prudential Center Wednesday, July 25 / Boston, MA / TD Garden Thursday, July 26 / Atlantic City, NJ / Mohegan Sun Saturday, July 28 / Washington DC / Verizon Center Sunday, July 29 / Atlantic City, NJ / Boardwalk Hall Wednesday, Aug 1 / Minneapolis, MN / Target Center Friday, August 3 / Chicago, IL / United Center Saturday, August 4 / Kansas City, MO / Sprint Center Wednesday, August 8 / San Jose, CA / HP Pavilion at San Jose Saturday, August 11 / Anaheim, CA / Honda Center Thursday, August 16 and Friday, August 17 / Los Angeles, CA / STAPLES Center Saturday, August 18 / Las Vegas, NV / Mandalay Bay Resort Thursday, August 23 / San Antonio, TX / AT&T Center Saturday, August 25 / Dallas, TX / American Airlines Center Sunday, August 26 / Houston, TX / Toyota Center Wednesday, August 29 / Atlanta, GA / Philips Arena Friday, August 31 / Miami, FL / American Airlines Arena Saturday, Sept. 1 / Miami, FL / American Airlines Arena Sunday, Sept. 2 / Orlando, FL / Amway Center he Enrique Iglesias and Jennifer Lopez Ticket Giveaway starts 7/18/12 at 12:00 PM CT, and ends 8/30/12 at 11:59:59 AM CT. Legal residents of the 50 US States & DC who are at least 18 years old at the time of entry. Visit http://chryslerticketgiveaway.com/rules.php for Official Rules for entry instructions, odds of winning, prize details, restrictions, etc. Sponsor: Chrysler Group LLC, 1000 Chrysler Drive, Auburn Hills, MI 48326-2766.