Message sent! Check your Phone

philippines

philippines

CALL ME MAYBE feat. Georgina, Belle, Solenn, Anne, Liz, Bea etc

1y ago
SOURCE  

Description

Call Me Maybe. More fun in the Philippines. Starring Georgina Wilson (@iloveGeorgina), Isabelle Daza (@isabelledaza), Solenn Heussaff (@solennheussaff), Liz Uy (@lizzzuy), Bea Soriano (@itsbeasoriano), Anne Curtis (@annecurtissmith), Carla Humphries (@carla_humphries), Mond Gutierrez (@mondgutierrez), Erwan Heussaff (@erwanheussaff), Borgy Manotoc (@Bunker_Obey), Adrien Semblat (@adriensemblat), Nico Bolzico (@maverick4000), Eric Dee (@ericdeejr) and Manny Pacquiao (@MannyPacquiao) edited by Miguel Lugtu (@miguellugtu)