Message sent! Check your Phone

Bombay Beach - CeeJay

1y ago
SOURCE  

Description

BOMBAY BEACH IS COMING TO THE UK!!! And we're doing it BIG in 25 theaters with Dogwoof! dogwoof.com/films/bombay-beach Our premiere is on Jan 28th at the Wilton Theater ! Q&A with Director Alma Har'el right after. Here are more dates: Saturday 28 January London – Wilton's Music Hall – Q&A with Alma Har'el Friday 03 February London – ICA Cambridge – Cambridge Arts Picturehouse Saturday 04 February London – ICA Cambridge – Cambridge Arts Picturehouse Sunday 05 February London – ICA Cambridge – Cambridge Arts Picturehouse Monday 06 February London – ICA Cambridge – Cambridge Arts Picturehouse Tuesday 07 February London – Clapham Picturehouse London – Greenwich Picturehouse London – Hackney Picturehouse London – ICA London – Ritzy Cinema London – Stratford Picture House Aberdeen – Belmont Picturehouse Bath – The Little Theatre Brighton – Duke Of York's Picturehouse Bury-St-Edmunds – Abbeygate Picturehouse Cambridge – Cambridge Arts Picturehouse Edinburgh – Cameo Cinema Exeter – Exeter Picturehouse Henley-upon-thames – Regal Picturehouse Leeds – Hyde Park Picture House Liverpool – Picturehouse At Fact Norwich – Cinema City Oxford – Phoenix Picturehouse Southampton – Harbour Lights Picture House York – City Screen Picturehouse Wednesday 08 February London – ICA Cambridge – Cambridge Arts Picturehouse Thursday 09 February London – ICA Cambridge – Cambridge Arts Picturehouse Newcastle upon Tyne – Side Cinema @ 19:30 – Ambassador Screening Friday 10 February London – ICA Saturday 11 February London – ICA Sunday 12 February London – ICA Monday 13 February London – ICA Tuesday 14 February London – ICA Wednesday 15 February London – ICA Thursday 16 February London – ICA Friday 17 February Belfast – Queens Film Theatre Bristol – Watershed Saturday 18 February Belfast – Queens Film Theatre Bristol – Watershed Newcastle – Tyneside Cinema Sunday 19 February Belfast – Queens Film Theatre Bristol – Watershed Monday 20 February Belfast – Queens Film Theatre Bristol – Watershed Tuesday 21 February Bristol – Watershed Newcastle – Tyneside Cinema Poole – Lighthouse Wednesday 22 February Bristol – Watershed Thursday 23 February Bristol – Watershed Sunday 15 April Penzance – Savoy Cinema Monday 16 April Penzance – Savoy Cinema Tuesday 17 April Falmouth – Phoenix Cinema St. Ives – Royal Cinema Wednesday 18 April St. Ives – Royal Cinema Monday 11 June Hastings – The Electric Palace BOMBAY BEACH IS AVAILABLE ON ALL DIGITAL PLATFORMS in the US THROUGH FOCUS FEATURES!!! focusfeatures.com/bombay_beach WATCH BOMBAY BEACH! on iTunes, Amazon etc... You can also Pre-Order the DVD FB - facebook.com/Bombaybeachfilm Twitter - twitter.com/#!/bombaybeach Bombaybeachfilm.com Bombay Beach - A film by ALMA HAR'EL Music by BEIRUT and BOB DYLAN WINNER of Tribeca Best doc 2011 From the Tribeca catalogue - The rusting relic of a failed 1950s development boom, the Salton Sea is a barren Californian landscape often seen as a symbol of the failure of the American Dream. A sea in the middle of the Colorado desert. First-time director Alma Har'el visits this poetically fruitfu...