Message sent! Check your Phone

Staff Picks

Staff Picks

B. L. Marchbanks 2012 West Coast Stock Car Hall of Fame

4y ago


B.L Marchbanks, whose 1.4-mile Marchbanks Speedway near Hanford, Calif. hosted a number of NASCAR Sprint Cup Series races whose winners included Fireball Roberts. The track also staged several U.S. Auto Club races under promotion of Hall of Fame member J.C. Agajanian won by A.J. Foyt, Mario Andretti and Gordon Johncock. Video produced by Amir Adib