world series of poker

world series of poker

Juicy Stakes Poker Series 2014 Tournaments

1d ago
SOURCE  

Description

Juicy Stakes Poker (http://www.juicystakes.eu) is making it possible for some of its players to fulfill every poker player's dream: to play in the biggest poker event in the world, the World Series of Poker. Series 2014 satellites, now in play all day and night, are giving players a chance to step up to Sunday $1500 Finals ($30 buy-in) for as little as 30c. Top prize each week until May 25 is $1500 cash to spend in Vegas or wherever. Extra Freerolls: Two Freerolls worth $1,250 have been added to the tournament schedule today: $750 Freeroll Special -- April 22nd, 19:00 GMT (3:00 PM EST) $500 Freeroll Special - April 22nd, 24:00 GMT, (8:00 PM EST) Juicy Stakes offers Texas Hold'em, Omaha and Omaha Hi-Lo ring games and tournaments. Its new no-waiting "fast fold" tables are increasingly popular. So is its 200% welcome bonus that gets new players started with up to $1000 in bonus cash added to their first deposit. Every month Juicy Stakes gives away $20,000 to its top Frequent Player Points collectors and regular players can now take advantage of drastically reduced withdrawal fees.