vienna

vienna

در حسرت دیدار - همای و یلدا عباسی

54m ago
SOURCE  

Description

Fri, April 25 - Lausanne, Switzerland - Info: 041 786 48 35 91 / Sun, April 27 - Vienna, Austria - Info: +43 158 72 431 - +43 121 65 127 | Sat, May 3 - Koln, Germany - Info: +49 157 736 35 88 - +49 178 333 24 68 | Sat, May 10 - Rotterdam, Netherlands - Info: 06 245 00 134 - www.iranianonthemove.blogspot.nl | Sun, May 11 - Hamburg, Germany - Info: +49 40 24 12 11 | Sun, May 18 - Oslo, Norway - Info: +47 47 25 48 25 | Sat, May 24 - Stockholm, Sweden - Info: 073 972 00 92 | Sun, May 25 - London, England - Info: 020 84 55 55 50 - 075 26 12 23 00 | Sat, May 31 - Torino, Italy - Info: +39 328 047 29 58 | Fri, June 27 - Rome, Italy - Info: +39 34 90 55 78 53