video stream

video stream

Pro Tour Oath of the Gatewatch Preview

1d ago
SOURCE  

Description

Rich Hagon and Brian David-Marshall prep you for all the key storylines coming out of Pro Tour Oath of the Gatewatch in Atlanta this weekend. What will the Modern metagame look like? What are the best colors to draft from Oath of the Gatewatch? Tune in for the live video stream on twitch.tv/magic and the wizardsmtg YouTube channel starting Friday at 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT/2 p.m. UTC.