the regency

the regency

BICYCLE DAY WEEKEND - 4.19 & 4.20 2014

16h ago
SOURCE  

Description

The Gem and Jam Festival Promo Video by Fatdroid and the Project Art Collective. The Project Art Collective: http://projectart.me/ https://www.facebook.com/projectartproductions Fatdroid: http://fatdroid.com/ Music by: Kalya Scintilla https://soundcloud.com/kalyascintilla https://www.facebook.com/kalyascintilla Opiuo https://soundcloud.com/opiuo https://www.facebook.com/opiuo BICYCLE DAY WEEKEND - 4.19 & 4.20 at the Regency Ballroom in San Francisco! 3 Floors of Music, Art, and More for 2 Nights with Live Painting by Alex Grey and Allyson Grey plus Mars1, Sam Flores, Damon Soule, and more! Presented By Euphonic Conceptions, Challenger and Goldenvoice with music from: Gramatik https://soundcloud.com/gramatik MiM0SA https://soundcloud.com/tigranmimosa Lotus https://soundcloud.com/lotusvibes Star Slinger (UK) https://soundcloud.com/starslingeruk OPIUO (Australia) https://soundcloud.com/opiuo Random Rab https://soundcloud.com/random-rab Thriftworks https://soundcloud.com/thriftworks Andreilien (Heyoka) https://soundcloud.com/andreilien Kalya Scintilla https://soundcloud.com/kalyascintilla Love and Light https://soundcloud.com/love-and-light Russ Liquid https://soundcloud.com/russliquid Exmag (Lowtemp) https://soundcloud.com/exm4g Gibbz (Lowtemp) https://soundcloud.com/gibbzmusic Insightful (Soulection) https://soundcloud.com/insightfulone Kitty-D https://soundcloud.com/kitty-d MiHKAL https://soundcloud.com/mihkal Smokovich https://soundcloud.com/seansmokovich dj Balance https://soundcloud.com/msdjbalance Tiger Fresh https://soundcloud.com/tigerfresh VNDMG https://soundcloud.com/vndmg Ryury https://soundcloud.com/ryury Nebakaneza https://soundcloud.com/nebakaneza Johnny 5 https://soundcloud.com/johnny5dubstep Mr Kitt https://soundcloud.com/mr-kitt Danny Weird https://soundcloud.com/dannyweird Lud Dub https://soundcloud.com/lud-dub INTERESTED IN VENDING OR HELPING PROMOTE? Email bicycledayteam@gmail.com ! *** This event is 18+ *** ~ The Official Earth Day Afterparty ~ http://www.earthdaysf.org/earth-day.html - Visuals by Johnathan Singer - Live painting by Upper Playground's own Sam FLORES, Mars 1 , Damon Soule , XAVI and more ! - Art Galleries by Upper Playground + Tribe13 Gallery - Sound reinforcement by PK Sound - Custom Stage Design by Galactivation Creations-The art of Carey Thompson - Interactive Art Installations - Decor by Hoodie ॐ Art & Design - Floral Sculpting by Anthony Ward - Stone Carving from Mykael David Lazzeri - Live Sculpting by Damien Jones - Projection mapping by Electromagi - MAPS Zendo Project psychedelic harm reduction volunteers on-site to support the event! - Additional Support from Dancesafe.org - Local vendors - Tea lounge - The Yum Sauce Lounge & the Angels of Yum -Looking for a safe and cheap ride to Bicycle Day from the East Bay ? For only $5 one way or $10 round trip, Grab a spot on The Venus Tour Bus !! more info: https://www.facebook.com/events/419347008202294/ Limited amount of $80 Two Day Passes are on sale now ! VIP Tickets are $130 per night, $250 for two nights VIP Lounge by Tribe 13 , The Yum Sauce Lounge & the Angels of Yum - VIP Entry to the event - Early access to venue and art galleries - Sectioned off VIP viewing area in the balcony - Limited Edition Bicycle Day print - Alex Grey book signing - Artist meet & greet - Hors d'oeuvres & refreshments - Miscellaneous Goodies - Musical Stylings from Cello Joe www.ecpresents.com www.cosm.org Alex and Allyson Grey http://alexgrey.com/ Euphonic Conceptions http://ecpresents.com/