the legend

the legend

Remaking The Legend: Halo 2 Anniversary Documentary Trailer

1d ago
SOURCE  

Description

Remaking the Legend - Halo 2: Anniversary is a full-length documentary chronicling 343 Industries’ journey as they re-imagine Halo 2, one of the most beloved video games of all time, for its ten-year anniversary. Get unprecedented access throughout the development process as 343 Industries and their team of partners from all over the world bring Halo 2 into the next generation, while attempting to maintain and honor its fabled past. Through exclusive interviews with developers, pro players, industry insiders, and hard-core Halo fans, get a behind-the-scenes look at the next chapter in the Halo franchise that celebrates its past while laying the groundwork for its future. . Download the full feature for free on Xbox Video, watch it on the Halo Channel on Nov. 11, or tune in for special airings on www.twitch.tv/Xbox at the following times: • Friday, Oct. 31 at 12pm PST/3pm EST • Saturday, Nov. 1 at 6pm PST/9pm EST • Sunday, Nov. 2 at 6pm PST/9pm EST