sting

sting

99th Monkey News January 3, 2014

47m ago
SOURCE  

Description

Zero Hedge Tweet on Federal Reserve Entrusting $1.4 Billion to Foreign Banks https://twitter.com/zerohedge Fed Assets & Liabilities http://www.federalreserve.gov/releases/h8/current/ Jim Garrow Murder Atempt https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dr-Jim-Garrow/390503827632449 Fast & Furious Gun Sting http://news.yahoo.com/video/fast-furious-gun-sting-080853154.html Ian Garland's Struggles to Restore His Life http://sunnyclo.ipower.com/fastandfuriousjusticenow/ Beware: a New Confidence Trick to Control the World: OPPT http://vaticproject.blogspot.com/2014/01/beware-new-confidence-trick-to-control.html Is Poppy Bush Really the Nazi Born George H. Scherf(f)? http://www.proliberty.com/observer/20070405.htm?utm_content=bufferb1a54&utm_source=buffer&utm_medium=twitter&utm_campaign=Buffer HR 428 Expose Israel and Saudi Arabia for Their Involvement in 911 Terror http://youtu.be/c-UPpRhUcAs Congress Cites 9/11 Bush Coverup, Demands Obama Act http://vaticproject.blogspot.com/2013/12/congress-cites-911-bush-cover-up.html?utm_content=buffer6b28d&utm_source=buffer&utm_medium=twitter&utm_campaign=Buffer Legal Marijuana Sales Begin in Colorado http://www.latimes.com/nation/nationnow/la-na-nn-legal-pot-sales-begin-colorado-20140101,0,4332170.story#axzz2pM1BRzkw Dr. Tenpenny Natural Health Resources http://drtenpenny.com/home/ Chiropractic Adjustments Shown to Reverse Autism in Three Year Old Girl http://www.naturalnews.com/043384_chiropractic_adjustments_autism_vertebral_subluxation.html# Obesity Rates Tripled in Developing Countries http://rt.com/news/obesity-developing-world-triples-124/ How Government Allows Dangerous Food Additives Like MSG to Stay in Our Food http://www.activistpost.com/2014/01/how-government-allows-dangerous-food.html Study: Peer Pressure Dictates Our Eating Habits http://www.occupycorporatism.com/study-peer-pressure-dictates-eating-habits/ GMO and Natural Food Fight is Becoming Treacherous Terrain http://consciouslifenews.com/gmo-natural-food-fight-treacherous-terrain/1169332/# Cheerios Drops Genetically Modified Ingredients http://www.dailypaul.com/309233/cheerios-drops-genetically-modified-ingredients Amid Energy Crisis, Britons Turn to Self Powering Gym http://rt.com/news/uk-energy-gym-boiko-141/ For the story of the 100th monkey transformation principle, visit http://www.uhh.hawaii.edu/~ronald/HMP.htm Fair use of website shots for education, commentary & review. Sand 2 Pearls musical bumpers are Apple system software clips which are copyright free While Sand 2 Pearls retains copyright to original audio and video content, free reproduction and distribution is permitted and encouraged, so long as alteration is not made to lose or misconstrue meaning, and so long as materials are offered free of charge and without commercial encumbrance Video contents are intended for entertainment, and should not be taken as professional advice of any kind. Information offered is believed to be true. However, all information is gleaned from external sources and is offered "as is" with no guarantee of accuracy. Having stated that, can anything better be said of any news source that offers stories not written by eye witnesses? We hope our subscribers will ALWAYS evaluate information for themselves, filter everything, and, as Fox Mulder advised, "Question everything"--including our opinions. http://PearlsofLiberty.com http://99thMonkeyNews.com