soulful house

soulful house

Soulful Evolution September 18th 2014 Soulful House Show (108)

1h ago
SOURCE  

Description

Welcome to Soulful Evolution! Enjoy the hottest promos & new releases from the world of soulful house including two remixes from our very own Soulful Evolution Records Label. So sit it back...Relax, Stand up & dance! It is up to you just enjoy the music! All tracks in this weeks Soulful Evolution show can be purchased from Traxsource, Beatport or specified on the individual links below. Also available from other leading digital retailers. Support The Artist...Buy The Music! If you own the content to a song played in the show or if any artists or record labels involved in this weeks show have any concerns with a track I have played, please contact me and I will be more than happy to remove it from the show. I hope Soulful Evolution helps to promote the future of soulful house. This show is for Promotional Purposes Only! This weeks show will be available to download for a limited time on Soundcloud from Friday September 19th 2014. Don't forget to leave a comment to show your support! https://soundcloud.com/whichello You can also catch the Soulful Evolution show on Grant Nelson's new internet radio station D3EP Radio Network. We are on every Saturday between 1400-1600 so make sure you tune in. http://www.d3ep.com/ Please press Like and leave a comment to show your support for Soulful Evolution! There will be no show next week but we will be back on October 2nd 2014 with more Soulful Evolution. Keep it soulful! Scott Whichello Soulful Evolution September 18th 2014 01. Antonello Ferrari Ft Dawn Tallman- Read Between The Lines (Antonello Ferrari Classic Vocal Mix) (King Street) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1944451/read-between-the-lines-antonello-ferrari-classic-vocal-mix 02. Faith Howard- I Have The Faith (Ondagroove "Anointed" Mix) (Kingdom) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1945943/i-have-the-faith-ondagroove-anointed-mix 03. Preslava Peicheva- Midnight People (Guido P HSR Remix) (Soulful Evolution Records) Release date- Traxsource exclusive Tuesday September 23rd 2014. Worldwide October 7th 2014 http://www.traxsource.com/label/16740/soulful-evolution 04. Giulio Bonaccio Presents David Walker- You (Michele Chiavarini Remix) (BCR Music) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1955903/you-michele-chiavarini-remix 05. Promonova Ft Janine Johnson- My Soldier (Original) (Bobbin Head Music) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1952329/my-soldier 06. Soulplate Ft Ben James- Back It Up (Midnight Mix) (Soulplate Records) Coming soon! http://www.traxsource.com/label/13591/soulplate-records 07. Marsha Bond- Whatever It Takes (Luis Loowee Rivera Vocal Remix) (Atwork Records) Traxsource exclusive on September 20th 2014 and worldwide on October 4th 2014 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Atwork-Records/574968102613508 08. DJ Le Baron Ft Patroc- Second Chance (Ondagroove's Disco Rub) (Soulful Evolution Records) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1944022/second-chance-ondagrooves-disco-rub 09. Key Tronics Ensemble- House Of Calypso (The Reflex Edit) (Z Records) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1923045/house-of-calypso-the-reflex-edit 10. Tom Churchill- EVP (Doug Gomez Mix) (Plastik People Digital) Release date- Tuesday 30th September 2014 http://www.traxsource.com/label/14567/plastik-people-digital 11. The Realm Ft Damon C. Scott- Love U Now (The Realm Vocal Mix) (Papa Records) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1935531/love-u-now-the-realm-vocal-mix 12. Portia Monique- Grace (Reel People Vocal Mix) (Reel People Music) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1925456/grace-reel-people-vocal-mix 13. Soulful Session Ft Tisha Monique- All I Need (Original) (Tony Records) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1941320/all-i-need 14. Jaicko- Shine (Lilac Jeans Remix) (JusVibe) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1937994/shine-lilac-jeans-remix 15. Chanson E- Space Cowboy (Original Mix) (Doin Work Records) http://www.traxsource.com/track/1934334/space-cowboy-original-mix 16. Wallas- Love On A Summer Night (Original) (Full House Digital Recordings) htt...