soulful house

soulful house

DJ Renay Soulful House Mix - July 2016

6d ago
SOURCE  

Description

Check out the latest in underground upbeat music! You can find my music at: https://soundcloud.com/dj-renay-music Mixes can found at the following sites: Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/dj-renay Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/dj-renay Contact info: Twitter: http://twitter.com/DJ_Renay Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=704988242 Group Page: https://www.facebook.com/groups/djrenaysshs/ LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/djrenay Email: djrenay@gmail.com PLAYLIST Beat Rivals feat. Phillip Ramirez - Live Your Life http://www.traxsource.com/track/3466966/live-your-life Susan McDaid - Fantasy (Original Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/3404926/fantasy-original-mix Larry A ft Roy Ananda - See You (Original Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/3467548/see-you-original-mix AAMBeatz, Carla - Something That I Want (feat. Carla) (Remix) http://www.traxsource.com/title/656156/dusky-sunset-vibrations K-BlakK - Where Love Is (Extended Mix)https://soundcloud.com/blublak-media/k-blakk-where-love-is-extended-mix-cond http://www.traxsource.com/track/2454845/where-love-is-extended-mix Roberto Parisi - Strong Beat (Original Mix) http://classic.beatport.com/track/strong-beat-original-mix/7978812 Zero Mustafa - Do Watcha Like (Original Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/3420230/do-watcha-like-original-mix K-BlakK - KlassiK https://soundcloud.com/blublak-media/k-blakk-klassik-1 http://www.traxsource.com/track/3504223/klassik Kevin Fernando - Kind Of Life (Kevin Fernando edit FINAL) https://soundcloud.com/kevinfernando/kind-of-life-kevin-fernando-re-edit-final Andy Edit - Move It Up (Vocal Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/3420238/move-it-up-vocal-mix True2Life feat. Phillip Ramirez - Light In My Heart (Ross Couch Remix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/3493544/light-in-my-heart-ross-couch-remix Tom Barrand - Together (Original Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/track/3420237/together-original-mix AAMBeatz - Losing You http://www.traxsource.com/title/656156/dusky-sunset-vibrations AAMBeatz - Tribute http://www.traxsource.com/title/656156/dusky-sunset-vibrations DJ Renay's Soulful House Sessions can be heard on the following internet radio stations: MONDAY LWR Radio - http://tunein.com/radio/LWR-RADIO-HOUSE-s168684/ Monday - 5pm EST - 7pm EST TUESDAY Soulmix Radio - http://tunein.com/radio/soulmix-radio-s246367/ Tuesday: 3pm EST - 4pm EST AMYSFM - http://www.amysfm.com/ http://tunein.com/radio/Amys-FM-s119401/ or www.amysfm.com/amysfm.m3u or https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/amysfm/id968356581?mt=8 Tuesday: 6pm EST - 8pm EST WEDNESDAY AMYSFM - http://www.amysfm.com/ Wednesday - 10am EST - 12pm EST THURSDAY Best After Dark - http://bestafterdark.com/internet-station/soulful-house/' Best After Dark - http://www.bestafterdark.com/v2/bad-player.php Thursday: 10pm EST - 12am EST FRIDAY Gynesis Radio - http://player.listenlive.co/47941 Friday: 12pm EST - 2pm EST Pure Rhythm Radio - http://tunein.com/radio/Pure-Rhythm-Radio-s196362/ Friday: 5pm EST - 7pm EST AMYSFM - http://www.amysfm.com/ Friday: 10pm EST - 12 midnight EST SATURDAY AMYSFM - http://www.amysfm.com/ Saturday: 6pm EST - 8pm EST Best After Dark - http://www.bestafterdark.com/v2/bad-player.php Saturday: 10pm EST - 12am EST SUNDAY AMYSFM - http://www.amysfm.com/ Sunday: 5pm EST - 8pm EST