secret code

secret code

BUSHI NAVI International Episode 02

7h ago
SOURCE  

Description

Catch the live broadcast program, Bushi Navi International Episode 02. Los Angeles: April 15, 7pm New York: April 15, 10pm London: April 16, 3am Singapore: April 16, 10am Hosts, Kai and Valerie, will be bringing you the latest news on Future Card Buddyfight as well as the new releases from Cardfight!! Vanguard and Weiss Schwarz! Don't miss out on the secret code shared during the live airing to stand a chance to win in the giveaway!