q & a

q & a

Phyrra Says Vol. 10

48m ago
SOURCE  

Description

I answer reader Q & A and fill you in on my life and adventures with makeup this week. See my blog post for more info - http://www.phyrra.net/2014/04/phyrra-says-vol-10.html 1. Cover FX Event at Sephora in Orlando at Mall at Millenia April 24, 2014, 5pm to 7pm http://www.phyrra.net/2014/04/meet-sephora-cover-fx-orlando.html 2. My hair is Manic Panic Voodoo Blue 3. Too Faced Giveaway http://www.phyrra.net/2014/04/faced-melted-liquified-long-wear-lipsticks-review.html 4. My Cruelty free brand list http://www.phyrra.net/2013/10/welcome-new-readers-cruelty-free-beauty-list.html 5. Phyrra's Pretty Little Elixir Vegan Hair Masque http://www.futurederm.com/wordpress/shop/phyrras-pretty-little-elixir-hair-masque/ 6. Email the brands you love to ask them to get Leaping Bunny certified. 7. Two of my favorite Leaping Bunny Certified brands are Urban Decay and Paula's Choice. 8. Purely Cosmetics Diamond Perfect Finish Powder http://www.purelycosmetics.com/diamond-perfect-finish-original-p-244.html 9. Nyx Angel Veil http://www.nyxcosmetics.com/p-248-angel-veil-skin-perfecting-primer.aspx 10. Cover FX Matte Setting Powder http://www.coverfx.com/our-product-range/powders/matte-setting-powder/matte-setting-powder.html 11. Urban Decay Naked skin Loose Finishing Powder in Naked Light http://www.urbandecay.com/urban-decay/naked-makeup/naked-skin-ultra-definition-loose-finishing-powder/417.html 12. tarte Colored Clay SPF 15 Liquid Foundation in Fair http://qvc.co/1i103B0 13. Face Atelier Zero Minus https://www.faceatelier.com/face/us/web.nsf/fmPublic!OpenForm&t=catalog&cat=ufp 14. Josie Maran Endless Guava http://rstyle.me/n/h8p76udsn 15. Cover FX CC Cream http://www.coverfx.com/our-product-range/foundations-concealer/liquid-foundation/cc-cream.html Some products purchased by me. Some products sent for consideration. All opinions are my own.