public offerings

public offerings

American Stock Transfer & Trust Company CEO Mark Healy - Clear Channel Interview - 4.15.14 - 1800pr

4d ago
SOURCE  

Description

American Stock Transfer & Trust Company, LLC (AST) is a leading provider of comprehensive stock transfer and employee plan services. AST provides comprehensive stock transfer and employee plan services to over 2,800 public companies and maintains approximately 6,000 issues. Our clients are located throughout the United States and in over 22 foreign countries, ranging in size from initial public offerings to Fortune 100 companies. Founded in 1971 and headquartered in New York, AST provides clients with customized solutions to fit their specific needs along with access to the best systems, services, processes and products available today — around the globe. To learn more about AST please visit www.amstock.com. Press Release: http://bit.ly/1zx1wLh Event Details-- Air Date: Wed, April 15, 2014 Start Time: 11:05am PDT | 12:05pm MDT | 2:05pm EDT (U.S.) Network: Clear Channel Station: DFW 1190AM KFXR Show: The Traders Network Host: Michael Yorba Public Relations and Marketing by 1-800-PublicRelations. Visit us at: http://www.1800pr.com.