product management

product management

SoftServe`s Webinar: Product Management in Outsourcing

4d ago
SOURCE  

Description

On July 21, 2015 (8 am PST/4 pm BST/5 pm CEST) SoftServe will host a complimentary webinar on “Product Management in Outsourcing”. In his presentation, SoftServe’s Service Product Management Director, Roman Kolodchak, will explore the following questions: - When should product management be outsourced? - What are the pros/cons to outsourcing product management? - What are the key roles and responsibilities for product manager in outsourcing? Register here: http://response.softserveinc.com/ProductManagement