prague

prague

FINDING THE REAL PRAGUE!

7h ago
SOURCE  

Tags

Description

Prague is one of the most beautiful cities in all of Europe - and also one of the most touristic. Follow us as we take you out of the tourist traps and into the real city. Check out everyone from the video! Leona from Prague Food Tour (http://www.prague-food-tour.com) She took us to: - Lokal: http://lokal-dlouha.ambi.cz/en/#index - Nase Maso: http://nasemaso.ambi.cz/en/ On Krimska St, we visited Cafe Sladkovsky: http://www.cafesladkovsky.cz/ Lastly, we met up with Sarah from Prague Beer Garden (http://www.PragueBeerGarden.com). She took us to: - U Basta Pub: http://www.ubansethu.cz/cz/ - Zly Casy Taproom: http://zlycasy.eu/ Big thanks to Peter from the Hotel Clement, who hosted us for three wonderful nights: http://www.hotelclement.cz/ And of course, many thanks to everyone at the Czech Tourism Board for inviting us! http://www.czechtourism.com/home/ https://twitter.com/CzechTourism https://www.facebook.com/czechrepublic https://www.youtube.com/user/visitczech http://instagram.com/discoverczechrepublic SUBSCRIBE for New travel videos every Tuesday! http://bit.ly/Vagabrothers VAGABROTHERS: We're Marko and Alex Ayling, brothers, backpackers, and bloggers on a mission to explore the world through its people. Winners of My Destination's global travel-video competition "The Biggest, Baddest, Bucket List" which paid us to travel the world for six months, checking off our travel bucket list and documenting the adventure on YouTube. See the full BBBTV web-series here: http://bit.ly/1kDkPtB SNAPCHAT & STORIE: @Vagabrothers TWITTER: https://twitter.com/vagabrothers FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/Vagabrothers INSTAGRAM: https://www.facebook.com/Vagabrothers WEB: http://www.vagabrothers.com This film was made with: - F-Stop Satori Backpack: http://bit.ly/1o9EiUa - Sony A7s Mirrorless Camera: http://amzn.to/1xSSvJF - Canon Rebel T3i DSLR Camera: http://amzn.to/1rtIN0W - Canon EF-S 18-200mm Zoom Lens: http://amzn.to/1qqwI79 - Canon Powershot S120: http://amzn.to/1DnMrhs - Go Pro Hero 3+: http://amzn.to/1qSmySV - Go Pro Suction Cup Mount: http://amzn.to/1r51tow - Go Pro Accessory Kit: http://amzn.to/1rtIQcZ - Promaster CX525 Tripod: http://amzn.to/1CbyPEG - Promaster Superlite 3-Way Head: http://amzn.to/1ypnbaO - SD 32GB Memory Sticks: http://amzn.to/1mqOxYJ - Sennheiser MKE 400 Shotgun Mike: http://amzn.to/1mqOBHT - Zoom H1 Portable Digital Recorder: http://amzn.to/XVPSuY - Joby GP3 GorillaPod: http://amzn.to/1mKPDPn - Pico Flex Table Dolly: http://amzn.to/1ogQvXg - Pelican 0915 Black SD Memory Card Protective Case: http://amzn.to/1smkuUy