police brutality

police brutality

Cops Beat Man With Clubs At Sporting Event - Crown Witnessing The Brutality Is Outraged

15h ago
SOURCE  

Description

Please join our Group @Seen.is https://seen.is/group/898 Cops pummel man with billy clubs at a sporting event. He doesn't seem to be resisting arrest, but they beat him into submission with their clubs. The crowd is outraged Chat with Pete & Susannah during the LIVE show: http://guerillamedianetwork.com/chat Podcast Download: http://guerillamedianetwork.com/feed/podcast/ Please be sure to comment, share, like and subscribe! Live Call-In Line: Tel 218-862-9829 Live 24/7 Listener Line 712-432-7848 The Pete Santilli Show broadcasts live exclusively on the Rense Network & The Guerilla Media Network http://guerillamedianetwork.com http://gmn.is Mon thru Sat 10am-1pm PST /12pm-3pm CST / 1pm-4pm EST GMN is now Spreaker.com's #1 radio show worldwide! http://ow.ly/l7Ma1 *** Help keep GMN on the air! Please contribute to our monthly operating fund: http://gofund.me/GMNopfund Please also visit our GMN Store to order great Christmas gifts: The Taco Rack - Made In America! http://ow.ly/F0U79 Pete’s Vaping Starter Kit http://ow.ly/F0Twn Lose Weight with Life Change Tea http://ow.ly/F0Tzm Silver Bullet Gun Oil - with 13% pig fat http://ow.ly/F0TXv Don’t Fear Guns T-Shirt http://ow.ly/F0TfX Never Get Busted Again http://ow.ly/F0TSE Don’t Tread On Us CD http://ow.ly/F0Tsw Feel like you did in your 20’s with Protandim http://ow.ly/F0TCp Fire Up You Brain with Axio Energy Drink http://ow.ly/F0TLD The Great Culling of Our Population DVD http://ow.ly/F0Ue4 American Woman Shooter Magazine http://ow.ly/F0UhY