meditation

meditation

Who are the Unicorns, podcast and meditation with Calista

1h ago
SOURCE  

Tags

Description

*¨`*✶♪.¸¸.✻ღ Who are the Unicorns and how can they support your path of Ascension? In this special radio podcast, Unicorn Healing™ Founder, Calista shares direct teachings from the Unicorn realm and a soul immersion journey to meet your personal Unicorn guide. ღ Taken from Calista's Soul Ascension Radio Show at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/AscensionNetwork ღ The Soul Ascension show airs every fortnight on Tuesday, 8pm UK time (12noon PT/3pm ET). Listen live or in retrospect at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/AscensionNetwork ღ For more info on Unicorn Healing™ courses or to contact Calista visit www.facebook.com/CalistaAscens­ion *¨`*✶♪.¸¸.✻ღ